Student of the Month Spotlight –  
July 2013

Name:
Daniela Wallroff
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
FAR

Our readers have enjoyed following Daniela's journey from Day 1, including all of life's unexpected twists and turns. She has already passed AUD and FAR, and we know she will continue her momentum all the way to CPA soon enough!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
May 2013

Name:
Alison Walker
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Alison's story is a testament to the importance of focused discipline when preparing for the CPA Exam. She followed the Roger CPA Review plan, and passed all four parts! We are very proud of her strong commitment to passing the CPA Exam, and all her successes!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
April 2013

Name:
Garmeon Yu
PwC
CPA Exam Sections passed 
FAR

Garmeon is a true Roger Rockstar. In addition to being an outstanding Campus Rep for Roger CPA Review, Garmeon also managed to successfully balance an 18-unit course load in his Masters Program at USC, hold down a position at PwC, and pass FARall in one semester!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
March 2013

Name:
Benson Lui
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

As a non-native speaker, Benson used Roger CPA Review to successfully pass all four parts of the CPA Exam within two testing windows - and with flying colors!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
February 2013

Name:
Jessica Langfield
Alexander Edwards & Company
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

With all four parts behind her and a positive attitude to boot, Jessica embodies the Roger Spirit. She was drawn to Roger's energy and enthusiasm, just as we were drawn to her! She is currently awaiting her license to arrive in the mail.

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
January 2013

Name:
Neil Freebairn
Burr Pilger Mayer, Inc
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Neil Freebairn is a true Roger rockstar. He fully seized the opportunity to study for the CPA Exam before his new job began, and passed each part in the high 90s. Check out his inspirational advice below!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
June 2012

Name:
Bill Michaud
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our June spotlight is on Bill Michaud! Bill conquered his first exam after international relocation and 8+ years out of the accounting industry thanks to Rogers enjoyable lectures and generous review course features. 
 

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
May 2012

Name:
Amy Avery
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our May spotlight is on Amy Avery, CPA! Amy proves that you can become a CPA at any point in your career. After 20+ years in the banking industry, Amy made the switch to pursue a CPA certificate and hasn't looked back since!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
April 2012

Name:
Katy Farlow
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our April spotlight is on Katy Farlow. She has passed all four sections of the CPA Exam, and knows how effective Roger's dynamic teaching method can be! "I was able to learn everything I needed to know for the test from Roger's teachings."

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
March 2012

Name:
Jon Haines
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our March spotlight is on Jon Haines. He's passed all four sections of the CPA Exam on his first try using Roger CPA Review! "I was able to learn everything I needed to know for the test from Roger's teachings."

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
February 2012

Name:
Megan Derrington
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
Our February spotlight is on Megan Derrington. She's passed two sections of the CPA Exam with Roger and can't wait to conquer the next two! Megan recommends, "Take the word 'Failure' out of your vocabulary..."

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
January 2012

Name:
Eilon Artzi
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG
Our January spotlight is on Eilon Artzi. He passed all four parts of the CPA Exam and attributes his success to hard work, plain and simple. Eilon states, "Put everything in perspective and you will succeed!"