Student of the Month Spotlight –  
October 2015

Name:
Catherine
Petercsak
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for October 2015 is Catherine Petercsak! Catherine switched to Roger CPA Review after trying two other review courses and was able to pass the CPA Exam. As a working mother of young children, she knew that a "can-do" attitude was a must, as well as relying on her family, friends and co-workers for extra support to pass the exam. Congratulations to Catherine and we wish her continued success in her CPA career.

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
September 2015

Name:
Michelle Guillermo
Gumbiner Savett
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

 

Our Student of the Month for September 2015 is Michelle Guillermo! Michelle was able to pass the CPA Exam on the first try with Roger CPA Review. She's thankful that she doesn't have to spend another Busy Season studying for the CPA Exam. Congratulations to Michelle and we wish her much success in her CPA career!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
August 2015

Name:
Gabe Martinez
Unknown
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for August 2015 is Gabe Martinez! Gabe was able to pass all four sections of the CPA Exam on his first try while maintaining a full-time job, a family, and adding a new baby to the family during the studying process! We are proud to have Gabe as a Roger CPA Review student and congratulate him on a job well done!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
July 2015

Name:
Jeannie Satterfield
Senior Accountant for Southern First Bancshares, Inc.
CPA Exam Sections passed 
FAR

Our Student of the Month for July 2015 is Jeannie Satterfield!  Jeannie was able to pass FAR, even after a viral brain infection left her with epileptic seizures that had to be controlled by having part of her brain removed. She continues to be succesful in both her career and studies! We are proud to have Jeannie as a Roger CPA Review student and wish her great success on the rest of her CPA journey!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
June 2015

Name:
Sjef Tijssen
SD Mayer & Associates, LLP
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for June 2015 is Sjef Tijssen!  Sjef was able to pass the CPA Exam on the first try, even with English as his third language. He was encouraged by his employer throughout the process and put in the hours and work required to pass. Congratulations to Sjef on a job well done!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
May 2015

Name:
Bai Robinson
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
REG

Our Student of the Month for May 2015 is Bai Robinson!  Bai has passed three  parts of the   CPA Exam and is currently studying for FAR. Congratulations to Bai on her accomplishments and we wish her the best on finishing the CPA Exam!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
April 2015

Name:
Hunter Hoyer
Deloitte LLP
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for April 2015 is Hunter Hoyer!  Hunter switched to Roger CPA Review from another review provider and has never looked back. Passing the CPA Exam has helped him in both his personal and professional life. Congratulations to Hunter on a job well done!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
March 2015

Name:
Richard Sessler
cHb Advisors, PC
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for March 2015 is Richard Sessler! Richard passed all four parts of the CPA Exam on the first try using Roger CPA Review. He also landed a great job in public accounting after passing the Exam. Congratulations to Richard on a job well done!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
February 2015

Name:
Roger Kurtz
Healthstat Inc.
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD

Our Student of the Month for February 2015 goes to Roger Kurtz! Roger has a diverse employment background which includes starting out as an accountant and financial analyst and then changing careers completely and becoming a homicide detective! He just completed his MBA and is working in the accounting industry again and on his way to completing the CPA Exam. Congratulations to Roger on his great accomplishments!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
January 2015

Name:
Wesley Pryor
PwC
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for January 2015 goes to Wesley Pryor!  Wesley used Roger CPA Review's Cram Course to pass REG after only 4 1/2 days of studying. Congratulations to Wesley on his great accomplishment!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
December 2014

Name:
Mai Xiong
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for December 2014 goes to Mai Xiong!  Mai was a Roger CPA Review student who passed all four parts of the CPA Exam. She believes that repetition was the key to her study success and chose Roger CPA Review for both the engaging lectures and the cost effectiveness. Congratulations to Mai for her great accomplishment! 
 

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
November 2014

Name:
Skie Gehrig
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
FAR

Student of the Month for November 2014 goes to Skie Gehrig ! Skie is a Roger CPA Review student who has passed both AUD and FAR. He continues to study for the CPA Exams while working full-time and raising a newborn! Skie is a perfect example of "If you study, you will pass!"