Prepare to pass & SAVE $1100!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
August 2016

Name:
Denye Versher
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for August 2016 is Denye Versher. Denye passed all sections of the CPA Exam using Roger CPA Review and is now working on his California Ethics exam. He received his MBA degree and will continue to move up in his career as a finance and accounting professional. We know he'll do great with his future endeavors as an official CPA!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
July 2016

Name:
Robert McGrath
Robert McGrath, EA
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for July 2016 is Robert McGrath. Robert passed all sections of the CPA Exam and highly recommends Roger CPA Review. since the delivery style enabled him to really grasp the content and apply it. He now has his own practice and we wish him the best of luck in developing his business and all his endeavors as a CPA! 

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
June 2016

Name:
Nitasha Nanda
Apex Fund Services (Dubai) Ltd.
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for June 2016 is Nitasha Nanda. Nitasha passed all four parts of the CPA Exam by utilizing all aspects of the Roger CPA Review Website and focusing on difficult concepts made easier by the lectures. She believes that the key to passing the CPA Exam is remaining disciplined throughout the process. We want to thank Nitasha for partnering with us for her CPA Exam Review and wish her great success in her CPA career!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
May 2016

Name:
Jack Zhang
Pauly Rogers and Co., P.C.
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for May 2016 is Jack Zhang. Jack recently moved to America from China and English is his second language, but he was still able to place 5th in CPA Exam scorers for the state of Oregon. His tenacity and perseverance have continually pushed him to be successful in both his studies and career. Congratulations to Jack on passing the CPA Exam and for the honor of being a top CPA Exam Scorer! We wish him much success in his future endeavors!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
April 2016

Name:
Akop D. Balayan
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for April 2016 is Akop D. Balayan. Akop had been out of college for a few years before deciding to take the CPA Exam. Originally, he started out his career as a real estate professional. He then decided to switch careers and go into accounting after realizing it was a much better career choice for him. Even after being away from accounting for several years, he was able to pass the CPA Exam using Roger CPA Review. Congratulations to Akop for passing the CPA Exam and we wish him much success in his future endeavors!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
March 2016

Name:
Sylvia Huo
EY
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for March 2016 is Sylvia Huo! Sylvia passed the CPA Exam in 7 months as a full-time working, single mother. Her inspiring story is an example of how hard work and determination will help you pass the CPA Exam! Congratulations to Sylvia on a job well done!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
February 2016

Name:
Jason Zeller
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for February 2016 is Jason Zeller! Jason passed all four parts of the CPA Exam using Roger CPA Review and recently received his CPA license from the Texas State Board of Public Accountancy. Congratulations to Jason on his new CPA designation!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
January 2016

Name:
Tammy Pham
GALLINA LLP
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

 

Our Student of the Month for January 2016 is Tammy Pham! Congratulations to Tammy for passing the CPA Exam. We we wish her much success in her future endeavors!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
December 2015

Name:
Kimberlee Lystrup
Cooper Norman and Associates
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for December 2015 is Kimberlee Lystrup! Congratulations to Kimberlee for passing the CPA Exam and completing a major career goal. We we wish her much success in her future endeavors!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
November 2015

Name:
Matthew Dossett
Noble Energy
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for November 2015 is Matthew Dossett! Matthew tried several other CPA Review demonstrations before purchasing Roger CPA Review. He decided that he wasn't going to pay a premium for a review course that was harder to follow. Since passing the CPA Exam, Matthew has been able to advance in his career and continues to see opportunities with his CPA designation. Congratulations to Matthew on a job well done and we wish him much success in his future endeavors!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
October 2015

Name:
Catherine
Petercsak
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for October 2015 is Catherine Petercsak! Catherine switched to Roger CPA Review after trying two other review courses and was able to pass the CPA Exam. As a working mother of young children, she knew that a "can-do" attitude was a must, as well as relying on her family, friends and co-workers for extra support to pass the exam. Congratulations to Catherine and we wish her continued success in her CPA career.

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
September 2015

Name:
Michelle Guillermo
Gumbiner Savett
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

 

Our Student of the Month for September 2015 is Michelle Guillermo! Michelle was able to pass the CPA Exam on the first try with Roger CPA Review. She's thankful that she doesn't have to spend another Busy Season studying for the CPA Exam. Congratulations to Michelle and we wish her much success in her CPA career!