Student of the Month Spotlight –  
October 2016

Name:
Vishakha Banwat Patel
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our October 2016 Student of the Month is Vishakha Banwat Patel. Vishakha is an international student from India who passed the exam in 12 months. She gives her advice on which section of the exam to take first, why it's helpful, and how Roger CPA Review gave her confidence with English being her second language. 

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
September 2016

Name:
Jared Lee
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our September 2016 Roger CPA Review student of the month is Jared Lee! Read about how sticking to a study plan was the key to Jared's success and what other factors allowed him to pass each section on his first try. We know Jared will be a great CPA and that many doors of opportunity will be opened to help make his personal and professional life fulfilling!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
August 2016

Name:
Denye Versher
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for August 2016 is Denye Versher. Denye passed all sections of the CPA Exam using Roger CPA Review and is now working on his California Ethics exam. He received his MBA degree and will continue to move up in his career as a finance and accounting professional. We know he'll do great with his future endeavors as an official CPA!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
July 2016

Name:
Robert McGrath
Robert McGrath, EA
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for July 2016 is Robert McGrath. Robert passed all sections of the CPA Exam and highly recommends Roger CPA Review. since the delivery style enabled him to really grasp the content and apply it. He now has his own practice and we wish him the best of luck in developing his business and all his endeavors as a CPA! 

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
June 2016

Name:
Nitasha Nanda
Apex Fund Services (Dubai) Ltd.
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for June 2016 is Nitasha Nanda. Nitasha passed all four parts of the CPA Exam by utilizing all aspects of the Roger CPA Review Website and focusing on difficult concepts made easier by the lectures. She believes that the key to passing the CPA Exam is remaining disciplined throughout the process. We want to thank Nitasha for partnering with us for her CPA Exam Review and wish her great success in her CPA career!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
May 2016

Name:
Jack Zhang
Pauly Rogers and Co., P.C.
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for May 2016 is Jack Zhang. Jack recently moved to America from China and English is his second language, but he was still able to place 5th in CPA Exam scorers for the state of Oregon. His tenacity and perseverance have continually pushed him to be successful in both his studies and career. Congratulations to Jack on passing the CPA Exam and for the honor of being a top CPA Exam Scorer! We wish him much success in his future endeavors!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
April 2016

Name:
Akop D. Balayan
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for April 2016 is Akop D. Balayan. Akop had been out of college for a few years before deciding to take the CPA Exam. Originally, he started out his career as a real estate professional. He then decided to switch careers and go into accounting after realizing it was a much better career choice for him. Even after being away from accounting for several years, he was able to pass the CPA Exam using Roger CPA Review. Congratulations to Akop for passing the CPA Exam and we wish him much success in his future endeavors!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
March 2016

Name:
Sylvia Huo
EY
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for March 2016 is Sylvia Huo! Sylvia passed the CPA Exam in 7 months as a full-time working, single mother. Her inspiring story is an example of how hard work and determination will help you pass the CPA Exam! Congratulations to Sylvia on a job well done!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
February 2016

Name:
Jason Zeller
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for February 2016 is Jason Zeller! Jason passed all four parts of the CPA Exam using Roger CPA Review and recently received his CPA license from the Texas State Board of Public Accountancy. Congratulations to Jason on his new CPA designation!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
January 2016

Name:
Tammy Pham
GALLINA LLP
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

 

Our Student of the Month for January 2016 is Tammy Pham! Congratulations to Tammy for passing the CPA Exam. We we wish her much success in her future endeavors!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
December 2015

Name:
Kimberlee Lystrup
Cooper Norman and Associates
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for December 2015 is Kimberlee Lystrup! Congratulations to Kimberlee for passing the CPA Exam and completing a major career goal. We we wish her much success in her future endeavors!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
November 2015

Name:
Matthew Dossett
Noble Energy
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for November 2015 is Matthew Dossett! Matthew tried several other CPA Review demonstrations before purchasing Roger CPA Review. He decided that he wasn't going to pay a premium for a review course that was harder to follow. Since passing the CPA Exam, Matthew has been able to advance in his career and continues to see opportunities with his CPA designation. Congratulations to Matthew on a job well done and we wish him much success in his future endeavors!