Prepare to pass & SAVE $1100!

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
August 2017

Name:
Luan Vu
Deloitte London
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Luan Vu is our August 2017 Student of the Month! Learn more about how he passed the CPA Exam and what his most effective study technique was.

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
July 2017

Name:
Julian L Gallegos
The Vigil Group, LLC
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Julian Gallegos is our July 2017 Student of the Month! Learn more about how Julian passed all the exams on his first try and what his best piece advice for CPA Exam candidates is.

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
June 2017

Name:
Dawn Ferguson
Deloitte & Touche
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Dawn Ferguson is our June 2017 Student of the Month! Learn more about what key elements were essential to help her pass the CPA Exam.

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
May 2017

Name:
Kenia Crevoisier
Berkowitz Pollack Brant
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our Student of the Month for May is Kenia Crevoisier! Kenia just passed all sections of the CPA Exam and is now going on to focus on obtaining her Master's of Accounting degree. Learn more about why she enjoyed her CPA Exam journey and what she did to make sure she'd pass in the time frame she wanted.

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
April 2017

Name:
Alany Rodriguez
Mazars USA LLP
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our April 2017 Student of the Month is Alany Rodriguez! Alany passed the exam just in time to focus on Busy Season and attributes her success to putting in a lot of time and effort to study hard while balancing work and life. Learn more about why she thinks everyone should take the exam seriously and how having more experience in the field will help future accountants be more passionate in their work.

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
March 2017

Name:
Fred Lam
Ernst & Young
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR

Our March 2017 Student of the Month is Fred Lam from Ernst & Young! Learn more about how Fred has passed 3 sections of the CPA Exam thus far and how Roger CPA Review helped him do it.

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
February 2017

Name:
Wyatt Corman
Kushner, Smith, Joanou & Gregson, LLP
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
REG

Our February Student of the Month is Wyatt Corman! Learn more how Wyatt found Roger CPA Review, what his favorite aspect of the course is, and how taking the CPA Exam has improved his personal and professional life.

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
January 2017

Name:
Fahad Farooq
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our January 2017 Student of the Month is Fahad Farooq! Learn more about why Fahad chose Roger CPA Review, what he found most valuable out of the course, and his best advice for using the Roger method to pass the CPA Exam.

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
December 2016

Name:
Wesley Lord
KPMG
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC

Our December 2016 Student of the Month is Wesley Lord! See how taking Roger's course has helped Wesley finally tackle this exam and why it's changed his life tremendously.

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
November 2016

Name:
Tommy Marlier
EKS&H
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our November 2016 Student of the Month is Tommy Marlier! Learn more about how Tommy passed the CPA Exam, what his favorite aspect about our course was, and the best pieces of advice he has to offer to fellow CPA Exam candidates.

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
October 2016

Name:
Vishakha Banwat Patel
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our October 2016 Student of the Month is Vishakha Banwat Patel. Vishakha is an international student from India who passed the exam in 12 months. She gives her advice on which section of the exam to take first, why it's helpful, and how Roger CPA Review gave her confidence with English being her second language. 

Student of the Month Spotlight –  
September 2016

Name:
Jared Lee
N/A
CPA Exam Sections passed 
AUD
BEC
FAR
REG

Our September 2016 Roger CPA Review student of the month is Jared Lee! Read about how sticking to a study plan was the key to Jared's success and what other factors allowed him to pass each section on his first try. We know Jared will be a great CPA and that many doors of opportunity will be opened to help make his personal and professional life fulfilling!