Customer Reviews

Average customer rating:

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Steven Maurer
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I got through FAR and REG on the first attempt studying exclusively with Roger CPA Review, and I've been out of school for 15 years. Two more sections to go for me, BEC next, then AUD. It's a long process, but Roger makes it as enjoyable as possible.
June 14th, 2019
UNIV TOLEDO (1011)N/A
Glenda Garces
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Roger is the best instructor in the industry. I love his energy and how he explains and applies the concepts. The lectures are very easy to follow and Roger keeps you engaged from start to finish.
June 11th, 2019
Bowling Green State University-Main Campus (OH)
Imraan Ayub
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Hi there, ROG-ER, ROG-EE; Offer-or, Offer-ee. Honestly, that little thing helped me so much with FAR. I really like that the material is presented straight forward with very little to no extras. The use of memory aids was great, and when I was getting bogged down I always took the advice Roger gives about seeing the big picture. I watched all the lectures and did most of the IPQS for each section, and I feel that the material in the course reflected the exam effectively. IPQs especially approximate the Exam experiences. To Mr. Phillip - Thank you for being knowledgeable, real, and lively during the lectures. Wish I could have heard some of the jokes or anecdotes that were edited out - LOL. I must have hit every emotion over the course of the lectures. Your explanations and methods that you stress are very effective. Thank you. I will recommend Roger CPA Review to friends, co-workers, and even total strangers as it's a great for any style learner, whether fresh out of school or over 10 years since. Sincerely, Imraan
June 11th, 2019
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Harrisburg (PA)
Brian Williams
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Thank you so much! I took the regulation section of the exam using another CPA review course and failed it. I am talking a solid fail with a 63%. Let's be blunt, regulation is not the most entertaining section. If you have insomnia, I recommend studying regulation! With that said, Roger's teaching style was excellent and he provided great memory mnemonics. He also had great energy which allowed me to work through the content (without nodding off). I took the test using this software this last time around and got an 82%! That's almost a twenty point improvement. Thank you again!
June 11th, 2019
LOCK HAVEN UNIV PA (1141)
Sarah Lapolice
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Roger's BEC course increased my BEC score by 13 points! I failed BEC with a 70 the first try and after listening to Roger's lectures and practicing questions with the IPQ software, I passed BEC with an 83 this past testing cycle! Roger is a CPA god. His enthusiasm helps keep your interest and he really helps make everything click. AUD is my last exam to take before becoming licensed, purchasing Roger's AUD course was a no brainer! This is the final sprint!
May 28th, 2019
COLL OUR LADY OF THE ELMS (678)
Aaron Schreibman
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I have been very satisfied with Roger CPA Review! Roger's enthusiasm makes the accounting information more interesting. His recorded lectures are very helpful and the resources available to you are awesome. I highly recommend this review course!
April 2nd, 2019
ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITYN/A
Jaime Munoz
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Roger CPA Review -- the best "bang-for-your-buck" CPA review course out there in the market! Roger was very enthusiastic and very helpful in getting me to learn the essential topics in all four exam sections. His explanations always came with examples and he also made it entertaining to listen and learn the chapters from him. Because of his dynamic teaching methods, I passed all four sections on my first try! Thank you, Roger! - Jaime M.
March 26th, 2019
UNIV TX ARLINGTONC-III Capital Partners
Cindy Russ
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Thank you so much, Roger CPA Review! In evaluating my career path, I decided to finally get serious about obtaining my CPA (13 years post graduating). A week after receiving the review course, I found out I was six weeks along in an unexpected first pregnancy. With my mind completely consumed with creating a human, studying didn't go well that year. Fast forward to my son's first birth date nearing, I said it's now or never. With your review course and SmartPath Technology, I passed all four parts consecutively and within two testing windows. There is no doubt that passing would not have been possible without Roger CPA Review!!
March 23rd, 2019
UNIV HOUSTON CLEAR LAKE
Tamara Hoffman
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Thank you so much! I passed each test on the first try!
March 19th, 2019
BLOOMSBURG UNIV PA
Carter Clements
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Will recommend to everyone! Passed in 3 months studying full time with a baby!
March 19th, 2019