Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.
Average customer rating:

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Viola Robinson Faust
0

No votes yet

August 22nd, 2017
Please provide information on
July 23rd, 2019
University of South Carolina-Columbia (SC)
brostom77's picture
bashir rostom
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Roger CPA is the best. Roger CPA book is simple to understand. The lectures are fun to listen to. The questions are challenging and CPA questions. Love it. Thanks Roger.
July 17th, 2019
George Mason University (VA)
Brian Bostak
1

Average: 1 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
5 exams, 5 failures
July 15th, 2019
Mississippi College (MS)Carr, Riggs and Ingram, CPAs
Adam Walko
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I would recommend this program to anyone working full time and trying to pass the exam. I decided to the take the CPA plunge 13 years out of school. I followed Roger's program exactly how it's laid out in the study planners and passed all four parts the first time though with an average score of 90. Roger's lectures make accounting as entertaining as it can be, while still being informative. The multiple choice and task based simulations mirrored exactly what's on the actual exams. Can not thank Roger enough for helping me get though what seemed like the longest year or my life.
July 12th, 2019
Ohio Northern University (OH)
Anthony Le
0

No votes yet

August 22nd, 2017
please do away with the ridiculous "20X1", "20X3"... the X is confusing. If you are worried about appearing obsolete, why not just change the numbers to 2090 or 2080. That way your software will even appear futuristic.
July 6th, 2019
Central Washington University (WA)
Katelin Richie
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
The CPA exam is a different kind of stress, but Roger CPA Review makes it so easy to understand the concepts and keep motivation high to pass the exam. It feels like he's cheering you on the whole time to do your best, and not be discouraged by your scores. 100% recommend this review course!
July 3rd, 2019
Southern Illinois University-Carbondale (IL)RubinBrown, LLP
Morgan Chrystal
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Amazing! I passed all 4 parts while in an intense graduate school program in one semester! Funny story- I was studying for REG along with my other college classes so I was carrying around several big heavy books in my backpack. Due to heat and exhaustion, one day I fainted backwards on my way the library. However, my backpack filled with Roger books broke my fall and saved my head from hitting the floor. Thanks Roger for saving my life!
July 3rd, 2019
New York University (NY)
Ingris Agustin
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Just have to say I loved this program! I was able to study at my own pace, and passed all 4 parts on my first try! Couldn't have done it without you Roger!
June 25th, 2019
Babson College (MA)
Justin Wolf
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Everyone listen, BUY THE CRAM COURSE. It is absolutely worth every penny. I failed FAR with a miserable score of 63 first time around. I didn't exactly know how to "restudy" after failing so I bought Roger's FAR Cram Course and it is worth every penny. He is just incredible at explaining the hottest tested topics on the exam. It will make your life significantly easier I promise. I passed easily after going through his cram course in three weeks. I retained more in that time frame that I did in the prior four and a half months of studying. I will never in my life forget "TT BPO 75 or 90!" No reason to rate this program with anything other than 5 stars. Thank you Roger!!!
June 24th, 2019
NC WESLEYAN COLL
Muizz Mullani
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Summary: Roger CPA Review has the CPA Exam figured to the degree where the lectures are broken down neatly and are super immersive/engaging. Smartpath helps to target practice and the CRAM brings it all together. I passed all 4 parts on my first try over the course of 9 months while having a busy full-time job! Detailed Review: Lectures - This is what Roger CPA is known for. Roger is smart, insightful, witty, funny, and makes learning an engaging process. Not once did I feel bored even though there were numerous dry areas. His mnemonics made remembering tons of information so easy! (ICORRIIA, Roger is PC, I met a GAL at the BAR, STOP-IT Drunk Driver, etc.) Smartpath and IPQ - when I took my first exam, I felt like I had already practiced using the same software. The interface was dead-on and the exam simulator was a perfect tool. During the course, Smartpath helped me stay on course and meet targets. I believe I passed all 4 parts because of this tool and technology. You get feedback instantaneously on questions missed and you also see why the wrong options were wrong. By going through a handful of questions at a time, including simulations, I was learning quickly, effectively, and most importantly efficiently. The CRAM - I enjoyed CRAM lectures as the culmination of my learning. What a smart way to hit the high notes, enough to where it jogged my memory and hinted at areas I needed to review further. The E-Book - I thought the e-book's functionality could use some work but it was nice to have access to the latest and greatest book while listening to the lectures. The Flashcards - A bit too heavy on certain terms but a great way to learn on the go. The Audio Lectures - My bedtime transformed into stories from Roger in the form of audio lectures. I focused on areas that troubled me. I woke up wiser (no kidding). The Print Books - I did not use them but everyone learns differently. Homework Help Center - I did not need to use it but it was nice to know you get 24/7 support! Why haven't you signed up yet?
June 19th, 2019
University of Georgia (GA)Infor