Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.
Average customer rating:

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Samantha Bechara
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I passed all four sections with Roger's review course! I failed 3 times prior using a different course, granted my circumstances were different. I quit my job this time around to study full time. Roger gave me the tools I needed to create a study plan for myself and stay on schedule. Roger also has a way of making extremely boring subjects tolerable. I definitely needed to utilize most of the entire course, I watched all the lectures and used the SmartPath feature to complete the multiple choice questions. I would recommend this course! Studying hard pays off and it feels so good at the end!!
December 20th, 2018
UNIV AL
Shoaib Mohamed
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I passed all four parts on the first try. Roger's methods work better than anything else I have heard of or tried. The lectures were not overwhelming and easy to digest. This experience has been amazing. There is nothing I would change or improve in your methods. I am always bragging to my friends about how amazing this review course is. It truly does not feel like studying. Thank you a thousand times!
December 20th, 2018
CUNY BERNARD BARUCH COLL
Steven Maurer
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
It was 15 years since I finished my accounting degree, and I passed FAR on the first attempt studying exclusively with Roger. Immediately after taking the exam I felt confused and unsure of my performance, but I ended up scoring an 85. I feel that Roger prepared me well for the exam. I think that the CPA Exam is trending toward a heavier focus on TBS now than MC. Roger will probably update their TBS soon to reflect this new trend. I now have the confidence to attack the next three sections, and I plan to continue studying with Roger.
December 20th, 2018
UNIV TOLEDON/A
Sarah Lapolice
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I failed FAR with a 60 - I then learned about Roger's teaching method and purchased the FAR exam...passed with an 81!
December 20th, 2018
COLL OUR LADY OF THE ELMS
Ravi Sarkaria
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Just passed my first exam, REG! I have faith in the Roger lessons and practice problems now!
December 19th, 2018
SANTA CLARA UNIVEY
Uriah Cummings
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Roger CPA Review helped me pass the CPA Exam in less than a year. Roger makes difficult study material fun and enjoyable and is the reason I am a CPA.
December 19th, 2018
WV UNIVWest Virginia Department of Education
Brandon DeMasellis
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Thank so much for a program that has a comfortable learning program that helped me pass!
December 19th, 2018
BAKER COLL FLINT
Cassie Ellis
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I passed REG on my first attempt! Roger keeps you engaged during his video lectures and I followed his recommendation of doing the multiple choice questions over and over. I got through most of the material and started the cram course but did not have time to finish it before exam day. After following along with all the class questions and learning how Roger finds the right answer to problems, his voice is stuck in your head throughout the exam and builds your confidence. Remember the mnemonic's!! As Roger says, "IF YOU STUDY, YOU WILL PASS"!!
December 19th, 2018
LIBERTY UNIV
Kevin Garcia
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Just got my first exam score back after studying with Roger CPA Review. Scored the glorious 99! Thank you so much Roger and team for designing these effective learning tools. The lectures are very engaging and the practice questions are challenging and helpful. Looking forward to knocking out the next three exams!
December 18th, 2018
NORTHEASTERN ST UNIV
Courtney Hamilton
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Roger CPA Review was the perfect way for me to study. The lectures were reasonable in length and followed along with the text well. I believed the real benefit of using Roger is SmarthPath. By using SmartPath I was able to identify weak areas and take shorter, more focused quizzes that helped me tackle weak areas. I passed all four of my exams in 6 months while working full time and know having SmarthPath and the upbeat lectures (which you can watch at 1.5x the speed - a lifesaver) made all the difference. Would highly recommend to anyone tackling the CPA Exam.
December 18th, 2018
UNIV WI GREEN BAY