Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.
Average customer rating:

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Mike Owsiany
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Using Roger CPA Review was the best decision of my accounting career! I needed to find study materials that could keep me engaged enough to study every day during my lunch break/after work, but also something that would give me the sufficient knowledge to actually understand the topics. The numerous mnemonics and funny Rog stories definitely helped me tremendously on exam days. I have recommended Roger CPA Review to all of my coworkers who ask me what study materials to use. Thanks Rog!
September 20th, 2018
UNIV DAYTON
Lana Topchieva
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I would like to thank Roger for all the help I received during the preparation for the CPA exam! THANK YOU!!! I passed all 4 parts within 4 months and I cannot be happier! I could not even imagine that the right course preparation can have such a big impact on passing the exam. I loved the lectures and all the studying tools Roger provides. My life is about to change and all thanks to Roger CPA review! Please keep helping people achieve their dreams in a new innovative and fun way!
September 18th, 2018
UNIV CENTRAL FL
Candi Hughes
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Thank you Roger! I just passed FAR and could not have done it without your lectures. You helped put many difficult concepts in a format that was entertaining and helpful. I would not have made it through inventory and government accounting without you. Candi Hughes
September 12th, 2018
SYRACUSE UNIVHatteras Funds
Steven Morrison
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I'm not sure how anyone can study for the exam without Roger! Roger's excitement and energy are contagious and provided the motivation I needed to pass my exam.
September 5th, 2018
Yeqi Zhu
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I passed all 4 parts in one year using Roger CPA Review. The courses are brilliant with key points clearly explained and highlighted. The practice questions are helpful. Roger is so funny and keeps you motivated to get through it. I do recommend this product to anyone who is preparing for the CPA Exam.
May 23rd, 2018
Erin Cutler
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
After a 7 year gap in taking my CPA Exam, I decided to finally get back to it and chose the Roger CPA Review course as my guide. It certainly did not disappoint! I have unsuccessfully taken the exam several times in the past, using other review courses, but have never felt quite as prepared as I was after using Roger's course. During the exam, I was able to recall several of the mnemonics taught during the course, which led to my confidence in answering questions correctly. Overall, I left my exam feeling much more prepared and confident than I ever have in the past. I can contribute this almost specifically to the Roger CPA Review Course. I plan to use it for the remaining sections that I need to take and would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone else who is planning to take the CPA Exam!!!
April 1st, 2018
sierranicole's picture
Sierra Henson
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
There are not enough words to say thank you to Roger! I am so glad I chose his course; I know I would not have passed in the amount of time I did without this course. The lectures are so engaging and sometimes even entertaining to watch and it makes understanding the concepts so clear. I had used another program a few years prior and it was awful. I dreaded ever having to turn on a lecture. I am so thankful I found Roger's program. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to conquer this test no matter what your time frame looks like! Thank you again Roger!
March 26th, 2018
AR ST UNIV
Mamadou Ndour
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I failed the Regulation section twice while using Wiley CPA. With my FAR credit due to expire on June 30, 2018, I bought the Roger Regulation course and passed on March 20, 2014 with a score of 84. I highly recommend Roger to anybody who wishes to pass the CPA exam.
March 22nd, 2018
CLEVELAND ST UNIVCuyahoga County
Joshua Baron
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Using Roger CPA review, I have passed all four sections of the CPA exam in 9 months while working full time, luckily with only one retake necessary. I tested out a lot of review courses, and Roger stood out for its simplicity and usability. Roger actually teaches you in his lectures, with you as the student. He gives a great overview of each chapter so that you can get your head around the concepts. Perhaps more important, I found the textbooks to have the perfect amount of detail. Reading through them after the video lectures is where a lot of the real learning happens, and I also appreciate how many questions are included at the end of each chapter. As for the online question bank, I found the questions to be at just the right difficulty level. I would recommend this course for all four sections of the exam. Thank you to Roger and the entire staff!
March 10th, 2018
UNIV MD UNIV COLL
Joshua Baron
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Using Roger CPA review, I have passed all four sections of the CPA exam in 9 months while working full time, luckily with only one retake necessary. I tested out a lot of review courses, and Roger stood out for its simplicity and usability. Roger actually teaches you in his lectures, with you as the student. He gives a great overview of each chapter so that you can get your head around the concepts. Perhaps more important, I found the textbooks to have the perfect amount of detail. Reading through them after the video lectures is where a lot of the real learning happens, and I also appreciate how many questions are included at the end of each chapter. As for the online question bank, I found the questions to be at just the right difficulty level. I would recommend this course for all four sections of the exam. Thank you to Roger and the entire staff!
March 10th, 2018
UNIV MD UNIV COLL