Prepare to pass & SAVE $1100!

Customer Reviews

Average customer rating:

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Wesley Edwards
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
If I can do it, anyone can do it with Roger CPA Review!!! My journey to this point has been a long one. Studying while tending to an ill wife and a young daughter (started when she was 3 now she is 5!) while working full time and going to school full time is a recipe for gray hair and high blood pressure of which I have experienced both! Through the turmoil, the pain, and the stress, Roger was always there to cheer me up with his excellent attitude and funny jokes. How many CPA Review courses can say that they actually cheer you up when you are having a hard day??!! I am happy to report now that my wife is doing better, I have a wonderful job that doesn't stress me out and our daughter is still a pain in the butt and we love her dearly! My high blood pressure is gone but there's not much I can do about the gray hairs! This morning I got the 4th and final result from my FAR exam and I am going to be a CPA! It still hasn't sunk in quite yet, it is surreal, I can't believe I made it to this point, the feeling is indescribable. Like Roger says, study hard, become a CPA and find out what true happiness is!! Thank you so much Roger CPA Review team for carrying me to the finish line of the biggest professional achievement of my entire life! I am so happy that I found this course and will recommend it to anyone that I know is studying for the CPA exam.
August 22nd, 2019
Saint Leo University (FL)
Daniel Astleford
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Select has been the perfect package for me. I relate to Roger's high energy, and am grateful for the program facilitating me on my path towards becoming a CPA. Daniel
August 5th, 2019
Brigham Young University-Provo (UT)
brostom77's picture
bashir rostom
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Roger CPA is the best. Roger CPA book is simple to understand. The lectures are fun to listen to. The questions are challenging and CPA questions. Love it. Thanks Roger.
July 17th, 2019
George Mason University (VA)
Carter Clements
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Will recommend to everyone! Passed in 3 months studying full time with a baby!
March 19th, 2019
Tanner Marchant
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I just found out I passed my last exam!!! Thanks Roger CPA Review!!!!! I couldn't have done it without Roger! He is a genius. The outline for each section of this course was phenomenal. I was able to pass all four parts in a 6 month window (July-January) even with a short busy season in September and October. The videos were super helpful in learning the material, and then all of the IPQ's helped solidify my learning. The SmartPath tool then allowed me to gauge where I was at with certain topics so that I could review and take more questions in areas where I was weak, and not waste time on areas where I was strong. I'll always remember Roger's mnemonics and memory aids which were crucial in helping me pass the exams. Thanks to Roger, I truly understand concepts that didn't make sense in school. Roger's teaching style and energy (thanks Mountain Dew) helped me stay constantly engaged so that I could learn/re-learn the material. When you're studying for the exams, live by Roger's saying: "If you study, you will pass!!" After talking to coworkers who used study materials from other companies, I'm glad I chose Roger CPA Review!!!
February 5th, 2019
UT ST UNIV
Keli Burford
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Excellent product & metrics!
January 29th, 2019
GEORGE MASON UNIVTIAG, Inc
Mike Owsiany
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Using Roger CPA Review was the best decision of my accounting career! I needed to find study materials that could keep me engaged enough to study every day during my lunch break/after work, but also something that would give me the sufficient knowledge to actually understand the topics. The numerous mnemonics and funny Rog stories definitely helped me tremendously on exam days. I have recommended Roger CPA Review to all of my coworkers who ask me what study materials to use. Thanks Rog!
September 20th, 2018
UNIV DAYTON
Lana Topchieva
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I would like to thank Roger for all the help I received during the preparation for the CPA exam! THANK YOU!!! I passed all 4 parts within 4 months and I cannot be happier! I could not even imagine that the right course preparation can have such a big impact on passing the exam. I loved the lectures and all the studying tools Roger provides. My life is about to change and all thanks to Roger CPA review! Please keep helping people achieve their dreams in a new innovative and fun way!
September 18th, 2018
UNIV CENTRAL FL
Candi Hughes
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Thank you Roger! I just passed FAR and could not have done it without your lectures. You helped put many difficult concepts in a format that was entertaining and helpful. I would not have made it through inventory and government accounting without you. Candi Hughes
September 12th, 2018
SYRACUSE UNIVHatteras Funds
Steven Morrison
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I'm not sure how anyone can study for the exam without Roger! Roger's excitement and energy are contagious and provided the motivation I needed to pass my exam.
September 5th, 2018