Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.
Average customer rating:

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Aaron Schreibman
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I have been very satisfied with Roger CPA Review! Roger's enthusiasm makes the accounting information more interesting. His recorded lectures are very helpful and the resources available to you are awesome. I highly recommend this review course!
April 2nd, 2019
ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITYN/A
Jaime Munoz
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Roger CPA Review -- the best "bang-for-your-buck" CPA review course out there in the market! Roger was very enthusiastic and very helpful in getting me to learn the essential topics in all four exam sections. His explanations always came with examples and he also made it entertaining to listen and learn the chapters from him. Because of his dynamic teaching methods, I passed all four sections on my first try! Thank you, Roger! - Jaime M.
March 26th, 2019
UNIV TX ARLINGTONC-III Capital Partners
Lindsey Law
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I passed all 4 sections on the FIRST try with ROGER!!!! I remember reading all the reviews and seeing so many people say that, but after learning only about 25% of people pass all 4 on the first try and the pass rate on each section being between 45-55% I was thinking no way! BUT Roger proved me wrong! I watched all the videos and then did a couple quizzes after each few sections to keep it fresh, but then really went back and did MC after MC after MC when I finished the videos. I didn't really do as many SIMS as I probably should have but doing so much MC and having them tell me correct/incorrect with reasoning taught me the concepts so well I understood the SIMs on the exam. I've been out of school for about 3-4 years and have a full-time job, and 2 children, but Roger made the videos interesting to watch and had goofy way to remember the information. I tried a couple other programs' trial periods before choosing Roger, but immediately knew that slideshows and monotone voices were not going to be able to hold my attention. Roger trying to sneeze with his eyes open was much more entertaining! If you're looking for a study program to really walk you through examples and keep your attention, look no further! Roger is the best and now I can finally have my life back after passing all 4 the first time! One of my greatest academic & career based achievements and it's all thanks to Roger getting me through it!
January 7th, 2019
VALDOSTA ST UNIVFirst Federal Savings & Loan
Isis Plana
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I have taken the CPA Exam with other study materials and have not been able to pass! I took FAR and AUD with Roger and passed on the first try. I honestly cannot believe I passed FAR, all thanks to Roger's style of teaching. If you need someone to break down concepts for you, Roger is the way to go. I am the type of learner that does not absorb much by just reading/repetition. The way Roger explains difficult concepts is perfect for my style of learning, and I felt much better going into the exams!
January 5th, 2019
FL ATLANTIC UNIV
Bhagavathi N
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Like every other student, I started with a trial session with each of all the popular review courses and it took me no time to choose Roger CPA Review. Thanks to the energy that Roger displays during his lectures. While I viewed every lecture twice, I hardly felt the need to read through the course material as his lectures were so thorough. What I liked best was that Roger never assumes that students know a particular concept. He explains even the most basic concepts in detail. I enjoyed his natural style of talking and humor filled sessions. There was never a time when I was bored of his lectures. Beginning in April 2018, here I am having completed the course within 9 months only with Roger’s coursework (FAR 82, AUD 84, REG 84 and BEC 88). I have always been an average student all through my life and firmly believed in “If you study, you will pass”. This has truly been one of the most challenging yet satisfying experiences of my life with two children and a family to tend to throughout my course. There exists a yogic tradition that reveres teachers and acknowledges the importance of being taught by a knowledgeable and able teacher. While the tradition initially honors spiritual teachers, it is also more widely used in India to emphasize the importance of a teacher in one’s life. It would be no exaggeration as I relate this tradition to completing my course with Roger CPA review. Roger CPA Review, thank you from the bottom of my heart!! Bhagavathi
December 21st, 2018
OTHER (MY SCHOOL IS NOT LISTED)
Samantha Bechara
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I passed all four sections with Roger's review course! I failed 3 times prior using a different course, granted my circumstances were different. I quit my job this time around to study full time. Roger gave me the tools I needed to create a study plan for myself and stay on schedule. Roger also has a way of making extremely boring subjects tolerable. I definitely needed to utilize most of the entire course, I watched all the lectures and used the SmartPath feature to complete the multiple choice questions. I would recommend this course! Studying hard pays off and it feels so good at the end!!
December 20th, 2018
UNIV AL
Uriah Cummings
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Roger CPA Review helped me pass the CPA Exam in less than a year. Roger makes difficult study material fun and enjoyable and is the reason I am a CPA.
December 19th, 2018
WV UNIVWest Virginia Department of Education
Brandon DeMasellis
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Thank so much for a program that has a comfortable learning program that helped me pass!
December 19th, 2018
BAKER COLL FLINT
Brenna Trush
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Best CPA course in the market! I've tried other "Popular" review courses and could never pass or seem to even want to engage with the material. Roger made this experience as enjoyable as it can be. I recommend it to everyone studying. Thank you!!
December 12th, 2018
LA SALLE UNIV
Leah Keener
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Every CPA Exam candidate in the country should take Roger. He is funny, exciting, and a fantastic teacher. The fact that he never changes his shirt is the consistency everyone needs throughout this hectic process.
December 11th, 2018
SAINT VINCENT COLLBaker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP