Roger CPA Review Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Average customer rating:
lotremba's picture
Lawrence Otremba
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roger's CPA Review was an outstanding course. Roger's energy and enthusiasm made studying enjoyable. I have been out of college for 15 years and never took the CPA Exam, but because of a career change decided to finally take the test. I knew I had a lot of work to do in order to get back up to speed. I followed Roger's course like a recipe book. I watched all the lectures, read the chapters and did all of the homework. Here are my results: FAR 89 AUD 96 BEC 89 REG 88 Thank you to Roger for making this possible. Sincerely, Larry Otremba
February 23rd, 2017
cainfanatic's picture
Rachel Dinkins
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Just wanted to say thank you to Roger CPA Review for the AUD online cram course. I made a 73 twice in a row and decided I needed that extra little boost. I took the online cram course and the next thing I know...bam!! An 84 on the AUD section!! Thanks Roger :-)!
February 12th, 2017
kevindoyle101's picture
Kevin Doyle
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

My last exam was AUD. Failed it over the course of a year 5 times...Decided to switch to Roger on my final attempt (before being caught in a expired test spiral), PASSED and I'm DONE! Thank you!!!!
February 10th, 2017
amichal1's picture
Alexander Michalski
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

After I had made my decision to take the CPA Exam, I was very nervous about the whole process. I've never been a strong test taker and I know many people smarter than myself who have been unable to pass the exam. After a little research, I ultimately decided to go with Roger CPA review and it was one of the better decisions I've made in my life. Using the 6 month study plan, I was able to pass all four sections on my first try before tax season started. The material was extremely relevant and I found many of the review questions more challenging than the exam questions, which I can primarily attribute my success to. I highly recommend Roger CPA to my co-workers and believe it truly set me up for success.
February 9th, 2017
ryan.schad's picture
Ryan Schad
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I was able to pass all four sections on my first try!!! Roger CPA Review is amazing! I have recommended your course to my co-workers that have used other programs without success.
February 9th, 2017
Hajar.alami@gmail.com's picture
Hajar Newsome
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roger! I just had my score released and I went from a 73 to 83!!!! I have to get something for REG! 2 times, 74 in a row!!! Thank you Hajar
February 7th, 2017
jiexin.huang@yorkmail.cuny.edu's picture
Jiexin Huang
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

It is excellent and let me try to get understand the materials well and the guy who taught in the video was funny, and not boring. I feel comfortable and willing to learn and more easier to understand how to solve the problem and understand it.
January 18th, 2017
jenniferleighratliff's picture
Jennifer Ratliff
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I am very happy I selected to switch from another CPA review course to Roger CPA Review. The energy of the instructor is contagious, which helps with those late night study sessions that need to happen after a 12 hour work day. The short lectures provide enough detail to cover the material but not so much detail it becomes overwhelming or difficult to follow.
January 11th, 2017
d11olson's picture
Danielle Corbell
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

This review course has been AMAZING!! I never thought I could get through the CPA Exam, but I have always felt very prepared on exam day. Roger is a great teacher and very engaging. I would recommend this review course over all others. I have been more than impressed by this review course.
January 11th, 2017
benitabmore's picture
Benita Bazemore-Cook
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

This is truly a high quality course. I was very hesitant about using an online course but I have been very pleased with the format of the course materials and the delivery of the lectures. Roger is an engaging instructor and I am amazing at the ease with which I am learning and re-learning accounting topics that I have studied several years ago. This product is great for graduates or more seasoned professionals seeking to achieve those mighty three letters. Bonus is the comedic effect of Roger's face when you pause a lecture to take a quick note or review a topic.
January 9th, 2017