Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Average customer rating:
cvelasquez812@gmail.com's picture
Christopher Velasquez
4

Average: 4 (1 vote)

Roger and Team, I can't thank you enough for helping me pass the entire exam in one go! I chose to purchase the full review with a six month extenstion and I have to say, the course was more than enough to pass the exam. The study plans laid out everything that needed to be studied for each part with ample time for a final review. The the course text books and IPQs helped tremendously in understanding the concepts, while the video lectures with Roger laid out the foundation. Although the software can be a little finicky with certian browsers ( Chrome seemed to work best while FireFox had some issues with loading videos throughout my use of the course) I recommend the course to any one looking for a concise, fun, and energetic review to get through the exam and that much more closer to becoming a CPA! Thank You, Chris
September 22nd, 2016
Genske, Mulder & Co., LLP
receipts0137@gmail.com's picture
joshua caccamis
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

What I like most about the Roger CPA Review course is the fun and enjoyable teaching style. Also, I notice that Roger focuses on only the most important details and does not overwhelm with more information than is necessary for the exam. I really appreciate the time and attention Roger CPA Review puts into preparing the course material.
September 22nd, 2016
SpyralPlus
tegaja's picture
Teresa Silva
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Felt great to pass my REG exam with an 88 on the first try! Thank you so much!
September 21st, 2016
jhum.cs@gmail.com's picture
Sudeshna Mukerji
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I would give 10 stars. I just passed my last paper and I am a CPA. Thanks to the Roger Review Course. It was a great experience.The lectures are to the point and entertaining at the same time. Follow the steps that Roger suggests. He says two things repeatedly : 1. If you study you will pass 2. Practice, practice & practice Cheers for the Roger Review Team!
September 21st, 2016
NA
neeva1410's picture
neeva valdez
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I passed all 4 parts in 11 months. I do not like to study and I was working full-time and I have a 2 year old daughter but Roger made the lectures interesting and easy to pay attention to. The multiple choice questions were a big help. I would recommend Roger CPA Review to everyone.
September 20th, 2016
tanzanite1017@hotmail.com's picture
Tabitha Cook
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Two Exams down on the first try and two to go! Thank you Roger CPA Review! These Cram courses have been amazing for my review materials. I have used the full course and then followed up with 4-5 day cram sessions using the Online Cram Course for both FAR (81) and BEC (79) first attempts.
September 20th, 2016
bkylepeters's picture
Kyle Peters
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

After studying for a month and a half exclusively with Roger CPA review materials, I passed FAR on the first try with a score of 85! Thank you Roger, thank you camera-man, thank you whiteboard assistant with legible handwriting.....y'all are awesome!
September 20th, 2016
aberedjick's picture
Arthur Beredjick
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I was a very average student in my undergraduate accounting program- Bs and Cs in the upper-level accounting courses. With Roger CPA, I passed every section on the first try, and my scores actually got better with each test. Roger is an engaging lecturer, made me laugh a good handful of times, and is passionate about the material. I would recommend this to anyone who is committed to passing the CPA exam.
September 20th, 2016
mduke4481's picture
Michael Duke
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Passed all 4 on the first try, great product!
September 17th, 2016
david.thompsonbb33's picture
David Thompson
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I completed all four parts of the CPA exam in under a year on the first attempt, while attending law school and working part time. This was only made possible through Roger CPA Exam Review. The lectures are concise, thorough, and interesting. The study questions provide great reinforcement of the concepts in the lectures. Roger CPA Exam Review gives you the plan you just have to follow it. I recommend Roger CPA Exam Review without reservation to anyone prepping for the CPA exam.
September 12th, 2016