Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Average customer rating:
dreyson.killpack's picture
Dreyson Killpack
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Huge Fan!!! Roger's classes are great! They make studying less laborious and a lot more enjoyable. It is much easier to stay focused and awake when the teacher is engaging. Concepts are explained in an effective way as well. There are a couple of concepts that I never quite completely grasped in school (overhead variances) that now make much more sense. I would highly recommend this product.
July 12th, 2016
mohamedelhagee's picture
mohamed elhagee
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

The best CPA video courses.
July 9th, 2016
michael.2.izzo@uconn.edu's picture
Michael Izzo
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Awesome and wonderful study program!!!
July 7th, 2016
awhite926@yahoo.com's picture
Amber White
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great lectures that are easy to understand!!
June 30th, 2016
Georgia State University
vlvelez2112@yahoo.com's picture
Victor Velez
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

"If you study you will pass" Is one of the first things Roger says in the course introduction. Sounds simple, but it is 100% true. The Roger method works. If you take this course, follow the Roger method and put in the hours; you will pass. I did, all on the first try. In addition to providing an excellent course with a great and easy to follow structure, you will be entertained. Yes, that is true. It really helps to laugh at a joke or two while stressed out trying to go over the material and grasp the concepts. Trust me. Invest in yourself and go with Roger. I was there. It is worth it. Just do it.
June 27th, 2016
Defense Contract Audit Agency
noahneff.nn@gmail.com's picture
Noah Neff
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Used this to supplement another review course provided by my firm. Roger was highly entertaining and kept me much more engaged. I've used Becker, Wiley, and Roger, and the Roger review course is always the one I remember during the exam. I can still hear it in my head. TT BPO 75 90!
June 24th, 2016
SClaude_Fall 2014_FAR_ Rep_ Access
ashdavid592's picture
David Ash
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I cannot begin to say enough great things about Roger CPA Review. Using Roger, I was able to pass all four parts of the exam on my first try while working full time in GAAP financial reporting. I studied through 2 quarter closes and a year end which meant long hours, but thanks to Roger CPA I was able to stay focused and make it through. I particularly liked the short videos (usually between 15 and 30 minutes) as it made it easier to watch because I didn't have to schedule out long periods of time to watch without having to pause in the middle of something. The shorter videos meant that there were natural stops within the sections and it was easy to pick up where I had left off the next day. I also appreciated the Interactive Practice Questions (IPQ). I learn best by practicing and repetition. I found that by completing a section's videos and then following that with questions from that specific section to be particularly effective. As I progressed through each course, I added on more and more sections of questions. By the time I reached the end, I was still familiar with the material from the beginning of the section. I can't say Thank You enough Roger!
June 8th, 2016
jharms1111's picture
Joshua Harms
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I passed all 4 parts on my first try!!! The lectures were very entertaining, and clearly the material contained everything I needed to pass. Thank you so much!!! -Josh FAR 89 REG 75 AUD 89 BEC 82
June 8th, 2016
cdanola's picture
Catherine Danola
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I was not an accounting major, but I was able to pass all four parts of the CPA exam on the first try within two testing windows thanks to Roger. The online format is so engaging (and funny), the offline lectures make traveling and studying easy, and the multiple choice questions are carefully selected to cover important material. I am so glad I chose Roger. THANK YOU!!
June 8th, 2016
layton.smith's picture
Layton Smith
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Got me through the FAR first try while working 40+ hr weeks. Roger is right when he says if you study you will pass. I honestly felt over prepared when seeing difficulty of review questions versus the actual exam questions. Would recommend this review to anyone that wants to pass first try, and study with a course that has attention holding lectures.
June 6th, 2016