Pass faster with $1000 off thru 9/22. Enroll now!

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.
Average customer rating:

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Yiran Zhang
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I want to express my sincere gratitude to Roger because I passed all four exam parts, all within first attempt, after I started the online course a year ago. Roger made the topics very clear and the summary charts in the textbook definitely helped clear thing up! It felt strange that I know Roger very well, even though I never met him in person. With his help I am able to have a head start before I launch my career in public accounting. I believe that Roger CPA Review Course will not only help you pass the exams, but it will bring long-term benefits by setting up the big picture of the technical stuff!
September 13th, 2019
UNIV CA SANTA BARBARAnone
evangudger's picture
Evan Gudger
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I passed all four sections on my first attempt thanks to Roger CPA Review and Smart Path!!!! The course was well-designed, engaging, and thorough. I can't even begin to tell how many "Aha" moments I had taking this course when accounting finally started making sense for once. I can't recommend this course enough. Thank you Roger and everyone at Roger CPA review for helping me achieve this huge milestone in my career! REG - 11/12/18: 77 BEC - 11/28/19: 83 AUD - 4/29/19: 76 FAR - 8/31/19: 77
September 9th, 2019
The University of Texas at Tyler (TX)Optum360
Lingling Zheng
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
This is a great CPA review course, and I really like the Smart Path technology. Thank you.
August 28th, 2019
San Francisco State University (CA)
Shelley Arnholt
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I spent a significant amount of time studying for REG through a different review course (Wiley) and received a score of 65%. I decided to give the Roger CPA Review course a shot because I had heard good things from several others at my firm. After using the Roger review materials for REG, I PASSED with an 87%! The Smart Path Predictive Technology is the key to being successful on the exam. I also found it cut the amount of study time down significantly. I'm a firm believer in Roger, and I want others to know!
August 22nd, 2019
Colorado Christian University (CO)
Wesley Edwards
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
If I can do it, anyone can do it with Roger CPA Review!!! My journey to this point has been a long one. Studying while tending to an ill wife and a young daughter (started when she was 3 now she is 5!) while working full time and going to school full time is a recipe for gray hair and high blood pressure of which I have experienced both! Through the turmoil, the pain, and the stress, Roger was always there to cheer me up with his excellent attitude and funny jokes. How many CPA Review courses can say that they actually cheer you up when you are having a hard day??!! I am happy to report now that my wife is doing better, I have a wonderful job that doesn't stress me out and our daughter is still a pain in the butt and we love her dearly! My high blood pressure is gone but there's not much I can do about the gray hairs! This morning I got the 4th and final result from my FAR exam and I am going to be a CPA! It still hasn't sunk in quite yet, it is surreal, I can't believe I made it to this point, the feeling is indescribable. Like Roger says, study hard, become a CPA and find out what true happiness is!! Thank you so much Roger CPA Review team for carrying me to the finish line of the biggest professional achievement of my entire life! I am so happy that I found this course and will recommend it to anyone that I know is studying for the CPA exam.
August 22nd, 2019
Saint Leo University (FL)
Shafaq Javed
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Yay! I finally passed all 4 parts of my CPA exam. Thank to Roger CPA Review for being so helpful on this tough process. I am so glad I signed up for Roger CPA Review, if it wasn’t for Roger’s it would have been very difficult. I love the way how Roger teaches, he doesn’t just read from the book, he actively does problems on the white board and go over calculations. If I can pass this exam anyone can do it, you just need to believe in yourself and focus on review courses. Like Roger said, “If you study, you will PASS.”
August 22nd, 2019
CUNY York College (NY)
Brian Nguyen
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I gave a customer review around 4 month ago after I took the FAR exam. I feel like that my review is not good enough, and I would like to revise my review at that time. I rated the Roger CPA review as good but too much material at the time however I was mistake and I like to apologize. After study and pass my 2nd exam, REG, and on my way to finish my 3rd exam, AUD, in my opinion, that this is an important review course for those who truly want to enter the CPA world as a professional. My dream since my audit class back in college is always want to become auditor of big company's finance, but I always clueless of how to start. I'm glad that I choose Roger CPA review course as my review course to obtain the CPA license. After compare what I learn back in college and here with this course, I understand clearly why I fail my AUD exam back when I finish college. I wish to correct my previous statement that what being teach at Roger CPA Review is not too much material. In fact, I'm afraid it is not enough. The AICPA may has lower the difficulty of the exam entry and the exam format compare to previous years however, the material is only ever increasing. When I took REG, which I passed, some information I don't even known although I worked in tax before. In addition, if one really consider about the sheer amount knowledge require in real life situation and each firm procedure, then there is never enough. In conclusion, if you are serious about taking CPA Exam and become profession license holder, then I seriously recommend that you take the Roger CPA Review course.
August 8th, 2019
DEVRY UNIV LINCOLNSHIRE C (12561)*Tax Eagle
Lingling Zheng
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Good lectures and questions explanations.
August 8th, 2019
San Francisco State University (CA)
Ryan Sarge
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Was able to pass all four on first try thanks to Roger. As he says, it's not an IQ test but simply a test of discipline. You can trust these materials to get you all the way to the finish line! Thanks Rog!
August 7th, 2019
CA ST UNIV CHICOIntel Corp.
Daniel Astleford
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Select has been the perfect package for me. I relate to Roger's high energy, and am grateful for the program facilitating me on my path towards becoming a CPA. Daniel
August 5th, 2019
Brigham Young University-Provo (UT)