Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.
Average customer rating:

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Jessica Howe
0

No votes yet

A lot of effort has gone into [passing the CPA Exam], but without Roger, I don’t know if I’d be there or not.
August 2nd, 2018
CPA Candidate
Alexander Horruitiner
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roger's mnemonics and upbeat style of teaching has so far done me well. I took FAR first and was worried as to how I would do on my first attempt, but I am glad to say I passed with a 90! The only downside is I wake up my wife sometimes reciting TT, BPO, 75 or 90 in my sleep. Worth it.
August 1st, 2018
FL INTL UNIV
Vcorreamba's picture
Veronica Correa
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

The Roger method works! I used Becker in the past and kept failing. But with Roger, I was able to pass each part. Roger makes studying entertaining, especially when studying long hours on the weekends. "If you study, you will pass."
July 20th, 2018
DEVRY UNIV MIRAMAR
Karyl Fritz Colarines
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

4/4, finally! Don't ever think that only because English is not your first language and struggling to come up with the right terminologies, or that you graduated from college ten years ago and many accounting standards have become obsolete since, or that you struggle to balance work and study, or you're battling personal issues and more - that you can't make it. I am all these but Roger CPA made my study journey easy, fun (super!) and efficient. It's just a matter of time management and clarity of purpose. I passed FAR (82), REG (77) and AUD (88) on my first try, but had to retake BEC (83). I struggled on the written communication part. If I made it, so can you!
July 19th, 2018
OTHER (MY SCHOOL IS NOT LISTED)
Brian R Quigley
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

You can't spell awesome without Roger...well, technically not but it's still true! The video lectures are thorough and Roger's enthusiasm moves what can be very dry topics a little closer to interesting. Following along with the lectures and working through the examples with Roger was very helpful. Additionally, I forced myself to fight the tediousness and answer EVERY interactive practice question. This allowed me to pass all four parts of the exam in under six months. Roger CPA Review made all the difference for me, thank you!
July 18th, 2018
Jose O Moreno-Rivera
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Greetings for all the Roger CPA Review Team! I just passed FAR and so completed all four parts of the CPA Exam adventure. I want to thank every single member of the Roger CPA Review Team for all the excellent work done for us students. This was my third Review course company purchased in my house and the only one that allowed me to pass at least one exam and finally all four. Even though English is not my first language, I have small experience in the real world and me having a full time job, I was able to do it with this course. The other two companies was just money for the garbage. I will definitely recommend this course to every single peer around because it is just perfect! Keep it up and may God be with all of you! José Oscar Puerto Rico, USA
July 9th, 2018
UNIV METROPOLITANA
Julie Nam
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I passed all of my exams on my first attempt! Thank you for making what seemed impossible, doable!
June 14th, 2018
amleon2015's picture
Anie M Leon
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roger CPA Review was a great review course in every way. I used it and was able to pass all four exams in around a year. I had to take FAR twice, but I passed the rest of the sections on my first time. Roger CPA was the best tool for my preparation. I watched the lectures pretty quickly, but he made them more fun and entertaining than any other lecture I had watched in the past. However, what I found most helpful were all of the practice questions and explanations that were available to me. I kept taking quizzes until I started getting over 80% (I would start my studying getting 30-40%). Combining Roger's memorable explanations and mnemonics with lots of practice was a great way to study for me! Thank you!!
June 8th, 2018
Yeqi Zhu
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I passed all 4 parts in one year using Roger CPA Review. The courses are brilliant with key points clearly explained and highlighted. The practice questions are helpful. Roger is so funny and keeps you motivated to get through it. I do recommend this product to anyone who is preparing for the CPA Exam.
May 23rd, 2018
Brittanie.bockman's picture
Brittanie Bockman
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I would absolutely recommend this study course to anyone. I tried and failed numerous times with another review course, and when that license expired, I decided to take a different approach. That's when a colleague of mine referred Roger CPA Review. I purchased the basic study package and complimented the material with the cram courses, as needed. I also utilized the six-month extension option (SUPER helpful). What a difference this course made! I passed AUD and REG on the first try with Roger, and although I had to take FAR and BEC more than once with Roger, my scores reflected a significant increase when compared to my scores from using the previous review course. What made the difference for me is the manner in which Roger CPA Review is taught. It was like I was sitting in a classroom, with concepts being illustrated on a white board and explained to me in a conversation-type way. I highlighted only the material I deemed relevant in the book and not what I was told to highlight, and I feel like all of these things combined helped me understand concepts that had always been foreign to me, and really made the difference when it came time to take the exam. After five years of trying, I finally achieved my goal - I'm officially a licensed CPA, and I couldn't have done it without Roger CPA Review. It was only when I started using this review course did I begin to pass. I'm forever grateful. I would recommend this review course to anyone!
May 22nd, 2018
NEWMAN UNIVERSITY