Customer Reviews

Average customer rating:

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Alisa Khramtsova
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I would like to thank entire Roger CPA team for helping me go through this period. I passed 4 parts on my first attempt within 9 months at the same time I was self-employed and full time mom. I believe that it was crucial for my success that I picked Roger CPA course over others. I remember that I took demo and realized right away I don't want to stop watching and listening lectures. All the lecture perfectly structures and Roger CPA team worked hard to prepare material that is important to pass the exam. As many others mentioned lectures and material are straight to the point, there is no unnecessary information for general education. Also, Roger CPA Team was always around to assist with any concerns or questions. Once I had a panic attack with REG material and reached out to support and got great response that helped me to keep woking through the material and pass the exam. I would like to recommend Roger CPA course to anyone who wishes to succeed and become a CPA, this product will lead you and help you to achieve your goals. Everyone can do it just keep going!
September 27th, 2019
Saint-Petersburg State Polytechnic University
Migdalia Soto
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I finally passed all four sections of the CPA Exam. I want to thank Roger and his team for this great CPA Review. Blessings!
September 26th, 2019
University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras (PR)
Juan Gomez Munoz
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Roger has been my best friend over the last 9 months. He shared with me the ups and downs of this journey. The CPA Exam is challenging at any time of your career, and where you work full time, and you are also a full-time caregiver of your parents, you simply need the will to study and the best prep course. Roger is hands down an outstanding teacher, and he keeps you engaged with his teaching style. His energy through the lectures kept me going late in the evening after work, on weekends, holidays, or lunch breaks at work. I also used the audio lectures in the gym, or reviewed the flashcards before taking the exam. The design of the course is consistent with the exam itself, and the depth in the content is sufficient to make you feel confident that you are well prepared. He also walks you through the exam process, which is very helpful. And I loved the encouraging emails I received when I was 25%, 50%, 75%, the day before or after the exam. It meant a lot to me, as if he was there encouraging me. Thank you Roger, I just found out today that I passed my last exam, and I owe my success to you too. I could not have found a better prep course, and I hope future students have the chance to prepare for their CPA Exam with your program.
September 20th, 2019
University of Washington-Seattle Campus (WA)Tri Marine Management Company
Yiran Zhang
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I want to express my sincere gratitude to Roger because I passed all four exam parts, all within first attempt, after I started the online course a year ago. Roger made the topics very clear and the summary charts in the textbook definitely helped clear things up! It felt strange that I know Roger very well, even though I never met him in person. With his help I am able to have a head start before I launch my career in public accounting. I believe that Roger CPA Review Course will not only help you pass the exams, but it will bring long-term benefits by setting up the big picture of the technical stuff!
September 13th, 2019
UNIV CA SANTA BARBARAnone
evangudger's picture
Evan Gudger
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I passed all four sections on my first attempt thanks to Roger CPA Review and Smart Path!!!! The course was well-designed, engaging, and thorough. I can't even begin to tell how many "Aha" moments I had taking this course when accounting finally started making sense for once. I can't recommend this course enough. Thank you Roger and everyone at Roger CPA review for helping me achieve this huge milestone in my career! REG - 11/12/18: 77 BEC - 11/28/19: 83 AUD - 4/29/19: 76 FAR - 8/31/19: 77
September 9th, 2019
The University of Texas at Tyler (TX)Optum360
Lingling Zheng
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
This is a great CPA review course, and I really like the Smart Path technology. Thank you.
August 28th, 2019
San Francisco State University (CA)
Shelley Arnholt
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I spent a significant amount of time studying for REG through a different review course (Wiley) and received a score of 65%. I decided to give the Roger CPA Review course a shot because I had heard good things from several others at my firm. After using the Roger review materials for REG, I PASSED with an 87%! The Smart Path Predictive Technology is the key to being successful on the exam. I also found it cut the amount of study time down significantly. I'm a firm believer in Roger, and I want others to know!
August 22nd, 2019
Colorado Christian University (CO)
Wesley Edwards
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
If I can do it, anyone can do it with Roger CPA Review!!! My journey to this point has been a long one. Studying while tending to an ill wife and a young daughter (started when she was 3 now she is 5!) while working full time and going to school full time is a recipe for gray hair and high blood pressure of which I have experienced both! Through the turmoil, the pain, and the stress, Roger was always there to cheer me up with his excellent attitude and funny jokes. How many CPA Review courses can say that they actually cheer you up when you are having a hard day??!! I am happy to report now that my wife is doing better, I have a wonderful job that doesn't stress me out and our daughter is still a pain in the butt and we love her dearly! My high blood pressure is gone but there's not much I can do about the gray hairs! This morning I got the 4th and final result from my FAR exam and I am going to be a CPA! It still hasn't sunk in quite yet, it is surreal, I can't believe I made it to this point, the feeling is indescribable. Like Roger says, study hard, become a CPA and find out what true happiness is!! Thank you so much Roger CPA Review team for carrying me to the finish line of the biggest professional achievement of my entire life! I am so happy that I found this course and will recommend it to anyone that I know is studying for the CPA exam.
August 22nd, 2019
Saint Leo University (FL)
Shafaq Javed
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Yay! I finally passed all 4 parts of my CPA exam. Thank to Roger CPA Review for being so helpful on this tough process. I am so glad I signed up for Roger CPA Review, if it wasn’t for Roger’s it would have been very difficult. I love the way how Roger teaches, he doesn’t just read from the book, he actively does problems on the white board and go over calculations. If I can pass this exam anyone can do it, you just need to believe in yourself and focus on review courses. Like Roger said, “If you study, you will PASS.”
August 22nd, 2019
CUNY York College (NY)
Lingling Zheng
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Good lectures and questions explanations.
August 8th, 2019
San Francisco State University (CA)