Roger CPA Review Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Average customer rating:
mollenholt's picture
Niklas Mollenholt
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Loved the Roger course. I was entertained throughout, which for what you are studying it's no small feat. Having gone through the course, I don't feel as though I encountered anything on my exams that was a surprise
April 18th, 2017
lntran93's picture
Lynn Tran
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I passed all 4 exams on the first try thanks to Roger !!! I took two after finishing school and two while working. It was a tough process, especially once busy season began, but Roger got me through them all. Roger's mantra of "If you study, you will pass!" is 100% true and my scores reflect it. Once work began and I had less time to study, my scores dropped considerably (but still passing thank god). FAR 91, AUD 89, BEC 80, REG 76 in chronological order of exam dates. THANK YOU ROGER!! Recommended to all my friends and colleagues :)
April 8th, 2017
hadiburpee's picture
Hadi Burpee
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I just want to thank Roger and everyone who has helped me along the way. The lectures and text are great, and the questions prepare you well. Although I have taken the test in the past, I was not that serious about studying, as I didn't pass any exam. I refocused and started again December 2015 and was finished by December 2016, passing all the exams on the first try, except FAR, which took 2 tries. Feels great to finally have the CPA exam piano off my back. Thank you!
April 3rd, 2017
UNIV WEST ALUnemployed
Liu's picture
Zhaoyang Liu
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Passed REG! Thank you Roger CPA Review!
April 3rd, 2017
pursifullgene's picture
Gene Pursifull
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Don't wait until you have to prepare for the CPA Exam. Roger's CPA Exam Review has helped me tremendously in my college accounting classes. I wish I had known to sign up a lot earlier. Gene Pursifull
April 3rd, 2017
kylepugh1's picture
Alden Pugh
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I cannot say enough how Roger helped me through this journey to become a CPA. I put off the exam for more than 10 years because of my concern for the level of difficulty and time it would take from my already busy life. Roger's lectures were engaging and entertaining, keeping me on topic and focused. The review questions were great for my preparation. Let the scores speak for themselves: AUD - 97 BEC - 89 FAR - 91 REG - 81 Thank you so much again!
April 3rd, 2017
rcpa's picture
Darrell Nicholson
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Passed FAR (first try!!)-hopefully I can conquer AUD next (taking July 1st)!
April 2nd, 2017
privateye8's picture
Kelsie Buccellato
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I just found out I passed my last section of the CPA Exam (AUD) with an 82! My goal was to complete them all before the CPA Exam changes went into effect... and I did it with only one failure! I definitely recommend this CPA Review course, it is fun and easy to understand and actually made studying enjoyable. Thank you Roger!!
March 31st, 2017
lunalucky's picture
Naoko Rodriguez
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I just want to let you know that I passed REG on my first try! :-) I have one more test (AUD) to go!
March 27th, 2017
yxh425's picture
YANKUN HU
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I spent four weeks to go over the regular online review course and did not feel very confident, so I purchased the Cram course. Anyway, great great material! Reasonable length but very inclusive coverage of all the key points! First try on FAR and got an 85. I still have three more to go but I'm going to stick with Review course + Cram course. It's working perfectly for me, highly recommended!
March 27th, 2017