Roger CPA Review Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Average customer rating:
janmcb2000@yahoo.com's picture
Jane McBride
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I have spent the last 6 months studying and passing all of my CPA exams using the Roger CPA Review material. I am now done with all my exams and will miss Roger's humor and enthusiasm in teaching the necessary material for these exams. Thank you for all your support - Jane McBride
March 21st, 2017
CENTRAL WA UNIV
seandgreene's picture
SEAN GREENE
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Love it!!!
March 21st, 2017
bclayholt@gmail.com's picture
Brea Clayholt
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I passed all 4 parts of the CPA exam within 9 months all thanks to Roger CPA Review! It was a struggle at first, but Roger makes learning the CPA exam material fun (well... as fun as it can be). Once I finally truly committed to my relationship with Roger and gave the relationship the TLC that every successful relationship needs, I started getting the results that I wanted. Thank you, Roger and team!!! The hours we spent together will definitely not be forgotten, but also definitely not missed.
March 21st, 2017
DZH Phillips
jgalle24's picture
Julian Gallegos
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

This has been quite the journey, but I'm so grateful that I chose Roger CPA to guide me along the way. I did a lot of research on review courses, and Roger's just felt right based on my learning style. With Roger, I was able to pass all 4 sections on the first try in two testing windows just in time to avoid the dreaded Q2 2017 exam changes. Roger's unique way of engaging and teaching students makes it near impossible to lose interest, it's almost addictive (who says that about accounting?!). Thank you Roger, you are my hero. "I studied, I passed."
March 21st, 2017
verorv1's picture
Veronica barajas
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roger's cram courses are Amazing! After failing AUD with a 68 (using a competitor's review course), I purchased the AUD Cram course in order to retake in February. I passed with an 81, a 13 point increase in my score. AWESOME!!!! Then, aware that the exam was going to change in 2nd quarter, decided to try BEC cram course. Studied for 3 weeks straight with cram course and competitor review book, tested in March and PASSED with an 80!! Roger's lectures are the best! Also, I favored his textbook format, which was different from he competitor's book. His use of mnemonics are invaluable. They are easy to understand and retain. Use Roger CPA Review if you want to pass quickly!! As for me, I have officially passed all four sections.
March 21st, 2017
jeremy.mcmillan2's picture
Jeremy McMillan
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I just want to say thank you to everyone associated with Roger CPA Review. I just got my last score in and was able to pass all four exams on the first try in six months using this review course. Roger's lectures and teaching style was the sole reason I was able to do as well as I did. Thank you Roger!!!
March 21st, 2017
maxbickford's picture
ardi ardiabar@gmail.com
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

After struggling with another review course, I learned about Roger. It was really a leap of faith but between the positive reviews I had seen online and the affordable price, it became a no brainer for me. Roger's lectures were so much better than other lectures I've seen. As silly as it may sound, Roger was relatable and he took a casual approach to learning (ie. no suit and tie). Roger was my last ditch effort and it ended up working out for me. Thank you!
March 21st, 2017
UNIV AK ANCHORAGE
Carol.Abney's picture
Carol Abney
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

The Roger Cram gave me exactly what I needed to pass FAR. Roger’s lectures include clear and concise explanations and are not boring at all. Thank you!
March 15th, 2017
VAMBAMFAM's picture
Dean Manglona
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Passed BEC and REG on my first attempt. I posted respectable scores (in the 80's), which is remarkable given that I'm over 10 years removed from most of the test subjects. Kudos to Roger CPA for getting me ready. As Roger would often preach, "If you study, you WILL pass!" Better believe it.
March 14th, 2017
JWA's picture
Jihan Ahmed
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I really enjoyed this review course. Passed 3 on my first try and waiting for my results for FAR. The homework help center is great, the videos are entertaining and easy to get through, and I really have nothing bad to say about the course. I would recommend it to anyone.
March 13th, 2017