Roger CPA Review Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Average customer rating:
mtbrand914's picture
Michael Brand
0

No votes yet

I really appreciate the very personal character of Roger Philipp in the lectures. He is very relaxing in helping me study for the CPA Exam. If I am stressing out, his lectures are fun and entertaining to help me grasp more material compared with reading the book by myself. Thank you!!!
July 10th, 2017
Grayson's picture
Grayson Williams
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roger transforms accounting into an exciting and engaging subject. The CPA Exam process becomes a far more bearable journey filled with memorable stories, hilarious memory aids, and a wonderful coach.
July 1st, 2017
eman.arabikatbi's picture
Eman Arabi-Katbi
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I thought this program was great! I followed the three month course and passed all the exams on the first try! Everyone is shocked when they hear that. I will be recommending Roger CPA Review to anyone who needs a CPA Exam review course. Thanks so much, Roger!
June 24th, 2017
hminanian's picture
Helen Minanian
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roger is a really amazing teacher and is entertaining too! I've tried a couple of other competitors in the past, but Roger CPA Review is my favorite. I highly recommend!
June 18th, 2017
CA ST UNIV NORTHRIDGE
ceusebio1's picture
Catherine Eusebio
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Love Roger's enthusiasm and methodical approach; keeps you engaged throughout the lectures!
June 2nd, 2017
SMaff7's picture
Steven Maffiolini
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Thanks for the awesome product! With your help I was able to pass all 4 parts of the exam on the first try within one year! It feels great and I'm looking forward to becoming a CPA!
May 31st, 2017
BENTLEY COLL
hajira.pervez's picture
Hajira Pervez
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I just switched over from Becker to Roger CPA Review after watching Roger on YouTube. Roger is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! He keeps my attention the WHOLE time, it's 4am, and I started studying at 9pm. I am not tempted to start browsing the internet and I don't look for excuses to take breaks. Although I have just watched 5 lectures, I feel that passing the CPA Exam is a reality now, as I look forward to lectures and checking lectures off my check list. THANKS ROGER!!
May 24th, 2017
SUNY STONY BROOK
mitchell.minuto's picture
Mitchell Minuto
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

AWESOME instruction style and extremely useful for review. Also a great value for the price.
May 21st, 2017
coookboook's picture
Aren Booker
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Four Tests. Four Passes. Thanks for the good times. I will almost miss our time together:)
May 19th, 2017
MPIERSKALLA's picture
Michael Pierskalla
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

The information is presented in a format that is easy to follow.
May 15th, 2017