Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.
Average customer rating:

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Jose O Moreno-Rivera
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Greetings for all the Roger CPA Review Team! I just passed FAR and so completed all four parts of the CPA Exam adventure. I want to thank every single member of the Roger CPA Review Team for all the excellent work done for us students. This was my third Review course company purchased in my house and the only one that allowed me to pass at least one exam and finally all four. Even though English is not my first language, I have small experience in the real world and me having a full time job, I was able to do it with this course. The other two companies was just money for the garbage. I will definitely recommend this course to every single peer around because it is just perfect! Keep it up and may God be with all of you! José Oscar Puerto Rico, USA
July 9th, 2018
UNIV METROPOLITANA
Julie Nam
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I passed all of my exams on my first attempt! Thank you for making what seemed impossible, doable!
June 14th, 2018
amleon2015's picture
Anie M Leon
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roger CPA Review was a great review course in every way. I used it and was able to pass all four exams in around a year. I had to take FAR twice, but I passed the rest of the sections on my first time. Roger CPA was the best tool for my preparation. I watched the lectures pretty quickly, but he made them more fun and entertaining than any other lecture I had watched in the past. However, what I found most helpful were all of the practice questions and explanations that were available to me. I kept taking quizzes until I started getting over 80% (I would start my studying getting 30-40%). Combining Roger's memorable explanations and mnemonics with lots of practice was a great way to study for me! Thank you!!
June 8th, 2018
Yeqi Zhu
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I passed all 4 parts in one year using Roger CPA Review. The courses are brilliant with key points clearly explained and highlighted. The practice questions are helpful. Roger is so funny and keeps you motivated to get through it. I do recommend this product to anyone who is preparing for the CPA Exam.
May 23rd, 2018
Brittanie.bockman's picture
Brittanie Bockman
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I would absolutely recommend this study course to anyone. I tried and failed numerous times with another review course, and when that license expired, I decided to take a different approach. That's when a colleague of mine referred Roger CPA Review. I purchased the basic study package and complimented the material with the cram courses, as needed. I also utilized the six-month extension option (SUPER helpful). What a difference this course made! I passed AUD and REG on the first try with Roger, and although I had to take FAR and BEC more than once with Roger, my scores reflected a significant increase when compared to my scores from using the previous review course. What made the difference for me is the manner in which Roger CPA Review is taught. It was like I was sitting in a classroom, with concepts being illustrated on a white board and explained to me in a conversation-type way. I highlighted only the material I deemed relevant in the book and not what I was told to highlight, and I feel like all of these things combined helped me understand concepts that had always been foreign to me, and really made the difference when it came time to take the exam. After five years of trying, I finally achieved my goal - I'm officially a licensed CPA, and I couldn't have done it without Roger CPA Review. It was only when I started using this review course did I begin to pass. I'm forever grateful. I would recommend this review course to anyone!
May 22nd, 2018
NEWMAN UNIVERSITY
Jason Baker
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Sixteen years after finishing my first college degree, I went back to night classes and got my accounting degree. It was something that I always regretted not getting, and it was tough. After almost three years of non-stop classes and being away from my wife and kids, I wasn't ready to jump right back into studying for the CPA Exam, so I waited. One year became two and then three, and I wasn't sure what I had retained. After some research, I found Roger CPA Review. Roger kept me focused and motivated, and I passed all four sections on the first try. It wasn't easy, but I was prepared for each section through the Roger CPA Review course. I can't recommend this course enough. Whether you're fresh out of college or you've been out a few years like me, Roger CPA Review will have you prepared to sit for each section of the CPA Exam. Thank you Roger CPA; I'm forever grateful to you for helping me get my certification. Jason Baker
April 14th, 2018
University of Mississippi
David Tadeo
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roger saved me from further misery by helping me pass REG on my third attempt. I've studied for the REG section using other review courses, but I got 65 on my first attempt and 68 on the second one. I was so frustrated because my FAR credit was about to expire. I bought Roger's REG course and it catapulted my score to 87. I highly recommend Roger CPA Review because it really lives up to its claim that it is indeed the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course!
April 11th, 2018
OTHER (MY SCHOOL IS NOT LISTED)B&F Contracting, Inc.
Erin Cutler
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

After a 7 year gap in taking my CPA Exam, I decided to finally get back to it and chose the Roger CPA Review course as my guide. It certainly did not disappoint! I have unsuccessfully taken the exam several times in the past, using other review courses, but have never felt quite as prepared as I was after using Roger's course. During the exam, I was able to recall several of the mnemonics taught during the course, which led to my confidence in answering questions correctly. Overall, I left my exam feeling much more prepared and confident than I ever have in the past. I can contribute this almost specifically to the Roger CPA Review Course. I plan to use it for the remaining sections that I need to take and would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone else who is planning to take the CPA Exam!!!
April 1st, 2018
Shartis Wright
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Thank you so much Roger, your lecture style not only helped me stay awake during late hours, after working 10 hour days, but also helped me remember key concepts on exam day. I would recommend you to anyone, any day!
March 28th, 2018
UNIV CENTRAL FL
sierranicole's picture
Sierra Henson
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

There are not enough words to say thank you to Roger! I am so glad I chose his course; I know I would not have passed in the amount of time I did without this course. The lectures are so engaging and sometimes even entertaining to watch and it makes understanding the concepts so clear. I had used another program a few years prior and it was awful. I dreaded ever having to turn on a lecture. I am so thankful I found Roger's program. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to conquer this test no matter what your time frame looks like! Thank you again Roger!
March 26th, 2018
AR ST UNIV