Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.
Average customer rating:

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Seyoum Tsige
0

No votes yet

August 22nd, 2017
Hello, Due to unexpected circumstances I was not able to use the Roger CPA review resources that I paid for. Please help me extend my access for 6 months. Thanks, Seyoum
August 12th, 2019
Southern Illinois University-Carbondale (IL)NEMA
Brian Nguyen
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I gave a customer review around 4 month ago after I took the FAR exam. I feel like that my review is not good enough, and I would like to revise my review at that time. I rated the Roger CPA review as good but too much material at the time however I was mistake and I like to apologize. After study and pass my 2nd exam, REG, and on my way to finish my 3rd exam, AUD, in my opinion, that this is an important review course for those who truly want to enter the CPA world as a professional. My dream since my audit class back in college is always want to become auditor of big company's finance, but I always clueless of how to start. I'm glad that I choose Roger CPA review course as my review course to obtain the CPA license. After compare what I learn back in college and here with this course, I understand clearly why I fail my AUD exam back when I finish college. I wish to correct my previous statement that what being teach at Roger CPA Review is not too much material. In fact, I'm afraid it is not enough. The AICPA may has lower the difficulty of the exam entry and the exam format compare to previous years however, the material is only ever increasing. When I took REG, which I passed, some information I don't even known although I worked in tax before. In addition, if one really consider about the sheer amount knowledge require in real life situation and each firm procedure, then there is never enough. In conclusion, if you are serious about taking CPA Exam and become profession license holder, then I seriously recommend that you take the Roger CPA Review course.
August 8th, 2019
DEVRY UNIV LINCOLNSHIRE C (12561)*Tax Eagle
Lingling Zheng
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Good lectures and questions explanations.
August 8th, 2019
San Francisco State University (CA)
Ryan Sarge
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Was able to pass all four on first try thanks to Roger. As he says, it's not an IQ test but simply a test of discipline. You can trust these materials to get you all the way to the finish line! Thanks Rog!
August 7th, 2019
CA ST UNIV CHICOIntel Corp.
Surely Molina
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
The best , I havent been able to sit for my CPA because of Family problems and i didnt loose my money , no after years i am ready and i am active. All i have to do is buy the new books. Thank GOD for this feature. Thank you Roger....
August 6th, 2019
St thomas
Surely Molina
0

No votes yet

August 22nd, 2017
The best , I havent been able to sit for my CPA because of Family problems and i didnt loose my money , no after years i am ready and i am active. All i have to do is buy the new books. Thank GOD for this feature. Thank you Roger....
August 6th, 2019
St thomas
Daniel Astleford
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Select has been the perfect package for me. I relate to Roger's high energy, and am grateful for the program facilitating me on my path towards becoming a CPA. Daniel
August 5th, 2019
Brigham Young University-Provo (UT)
Beverly Sanford
0

No votes yet

August 22nd, 2017
far
August 4th, 2019
Henderson State University (AR)
megan smith
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I used Wiley for my first audit attempt. Once I failed, I bought the Roger AUD Cram Course and increased my score by 17 points. EVERYBODY: IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY. Spend the money now and you will be glad you did when you passed.
August 2nd, 2019
University of Central Oklahoma (OK)
irfan irshad
0

No votes yet

August 22nd, 2017
Hi sir i want to extend my FAR Video Lectures for 06 Months more, kindly tell me how i can do it, how much i have to pay for it? Thank you Your existing student
July 26th, 2019