Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Average customer rating:
mesmont87@gmail.com's picture
Matthew Esmont
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I cannot say enough good things about this program! It is the pinnacle of the CPA Review Courses. Roger's personality, along with his upbeat tempo, is unmatched by any other product on the market. This is the ONLY product needed to complete the CPA Exam. Passed my final section this month.. Thanks to Roger!!!
August 14th, 2016
Benesys, Inc
katief.wang@gmail.com's picture
Katie Wang
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Love the fast pace Roger teaches and the energy he demonstrated!
August 9th, 2016
kwatwood's picture
Kyle Watwood
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roger is very energetic and makes studying for the CPA fun.
August 8th, 2016
mattyb's picture
Matthew Belasco
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

It had been over 10 years since my last accounting class, and I finally decided I wanted my CPA. I did the free trials of all the major review courses and Roger's enthusiasm and excitement stood out. Since I was working full time and had a family, I did the 12 month plan. Studied an hour before work and an hour after work, while listening to the audio lectures when I could. My one critique is that the audio lectures are lifted from the cram courses and it can be hard to follow when Roger is talking about something visual. They helped reinforce concepts, though. I went 4/4 on the exams and actually enjoyed the experience with Roger. Don't get me wrong, I am glad I am done and really glad I chose Roger CPA review. If you study, you will pass.
August 7th, 2016
Rachel Alcantara's picture
Rachel Alcantara
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roger CPA helped me pass all four parts within 9 months - from when I started studying to my last test!! Roger kept me awake late into the night, and the questions were the biggest help out of everything I used. Thank you Roger & team for getting me through the toughest achievement I've ever accomplished! FAR-84, BEC-81, REG-75, AUD-84
August 4th, 2016
Ernestolc16's picture
Ernesto Lorenzo
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very good course, Roger keep you focus in the lessons, and he explains everything very easy, so you can understand all the topics better.
August 3rd, 2016
livelaughandlovelife's picture
Catherine Albury
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Best Exam Course I have ever taken or received!
August 1st, 2016
matt.madsen11's picture
Matthew Madsen
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I couldn't have picked a better CPA review course to get through the material and pass all parts on the first try. Roger made the material understandable and remember-able due to his engaging lectures, useful mnemonics, and multiple choice test bank. The exam questions were very similar to what I've seen before in this review course and it made the exams much easier than I ever anticipated. If you put in the time you will pass these exams!
July 27th, 2016
dreyson.killpack's picture
Dreyson Killpack
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Huge Fan!!! Roger's classes are great! They make studying less laborious and a lot more enjoyable. It is much easier to stay focused and awake when the teacher is engaging. Concepts are explained in an effective way as well. There are a couple of concepts that I never quite completely grasped in school (overhead variances) that now make much more sense. I would highly recommend this product.
July 12th, 2016
mohamedelhagee's picture
mohamed elhagee
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

The best CPA video courses.
July 9th, 2016