Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.
Average customer rating:

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Aaron Schreibman
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I have been very satisfied with Roger CPA Review! Roger's enthusiasm makes the accounting information more interesting. His recorded lectures are very helpful and the resources available to you are awesome. I highly recommend this review course!
April 2nd, 2019
ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITYN/A
Jaime Munoz
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Roger CPA Review -- the best "bang-for-your-buck" CPA review course out there in the market! Roger was very enthusiastic and very helpful in getting me to learn the essential topics in all four exam sections. His explanations always came with examples and he also made it entertaining to listen and learn the chapters from him. Because of his dynamic teaching methods, I passed all four sections on my first try! Thank you, Roger! - Jaime M.
March 26th, 2019
UNIV TX ARLINGTONC-III Capital Partners
Cindy Russ
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Thank you so much, Roger CPA Review! In evaluating my career path, I decided to finally get serious about obtaining my CPA (13 years post graduating). A week after receiving the review course, I found out I was six weeks along in an unexpected first pregnancy. With my mind completely consumed with creating a human, studying didn't go well that year. Fast forward to my son's first birth date nearing, I said it's now or never. With your review course and SmartPath Technology, I passed all four parts consecutively and within two testing windows. There is no doubt that passing would not have been possible without Roger CPA Review!!
March 23rd, 2019
UNIV HOUSTON CLEAR LAKE
Tamara Hoffman
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Thank you so much! I passed each test on the first try!
March 19th, 2019
BLOOMSBURG UNIV PA
Carter Clements
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Will recommend to everyone! Passed in 3 months studying full time with a baby!
March 19th, 2019
Rose Mcnally
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I passed all 4 sections on the first try thanks to Roger! He is super entertaining and the mnemonics really help retain the information. I ended up not watching about half the videos for REG and BEC (I learn best from textbooks), but always would refer to a video if I got stuck. The layout of the books is great. I appreciate that the content is broken down into many smaller chapters. It helps to see progress this way and helps to cover topics in a manageable way. I'm thankful to be finished with the exams, and I can't thank you enough!
February 28th, 2019
UNIV HOUSTON SYSTEM
Yan Song
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
The cram course really worked!!! After failing my first FAR exam by 4 points, I was pretty down and miserable. Not wanting and not having the time to go back to study the full course (as a full time working mom), I purchased the cram course. It was just what I was looking for and needed to pass the Exam. I got a 90 on my second try, 1 year after the first try.
February 28th, 2019
UNIV SOUTHERN CAThe Walt Disney Company
Sultan Amirhanov
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
0 chance I would've been able to figure the exams out without Roger. Respect and gratitude, he's the BEST! Just passed my fourth exam from the first attempt...couldn't be more grateful. Sultan International student
February 27th, 2019
OTHER (MY SCHOOL IS NOT LISTED)
Olivia Weidner
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
I really love the SmartPath technology - SUPER helpful and easy to use. I believe that it prepared me well enough to not only pass, but get a great score! Thank you!
February 26th, 2019
UNIV HOUSTON DOWNTOWNMelton & Melton, LLP
jin kim
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017
Excellent for self-study.
February 17th, 2019
OTHER (MY SCHOOL IS NOT LISTED)