Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.
Average customer rating:

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Jason Baker
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Sixteen years after finishing my first college degree, I went back to night classes and got my accounting degree. It was something that I always regretted not getting, and it was tough. After almost three years of non-stop classes and being away from my wife and kids, I wasn't ready to jump right back into studying for the CPA Exam, so I waited. One year became two and then three, and I wasn't sure what I had retained. After some research, I found Roger CPA Review. Roger kept me focused and motivated, and I passed all four sections on the first try. It wasn't easy, but I was prepared for each section through the Roger CPA Review course. I can't recommend this course enough. Whether you're fresh out of college or you've been out a few years like me, Roger CPA Review will have you prepared to sit for each section of the CPA Exam. Thank you Roger CPA; I'm forever grateful to you for helping me get my certification. Jason Baker
April 14th, 2018
University of Mississippi
David Tadeo
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roger saved me from further misery by helping me pass REG on my third attempt. I've studied for the REG section using other review courses, but I got 65 on my first attempt and 68 on the second one. I was so frustrated because my FAR credit was about to expire. I bought Roger's REG course and it catapulted my score to 87. I highly recommend Roger CPA Review because it really lives up to its claim that it is indeed the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course!
April 11th, 2018
OTHER (MY SCHOOL IS NOT LISTED)B&F Contracting, Inc.
Erin Cutler
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

After a 7 year gap in taking my CPA Exam, I decided to finally get back to it and chose the Roger CPA Review course as my guide. It certainly did not disappoint! I have unsuccessfully taken the exam several times in the past, using other review courses, but have never felt quite as prepared as I was after using Roger's course. During the exam, I was able to recall several of the mnemonics taught during the course, which led to my confidence in answering questions correctly. Overall, I left my exam feeling much more prepared and confident than I ever have in the past. I can contribute this almost specifically to the Roger CPA Review Course. I plan to use it for the remaining sections that I need to take and would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone else who is planning to take the CPA Exam!!!
April 1st, 2018
Shartis Wright
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Thank you so much Roger, your lecture style not only helped me stay awake during late hours, after working 10 hour days, but also helped me remember key concepts on exam day. I would recommend you to anyone, any day!
March 28th, 2018
UNIV CENTRAL FL
sierranicole's picture
Sierra Henson
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

There are not enough words to say thank you to Roger! I am so glad I chose his course; I know I would not have passed in the amount of time I did without this course. The lectures are so engaging and sometimes even entertaining to watch and it makes understanding the concepts so clear. I had used another program a few years prior and it was awful. I dreaded ever having to turn on a lecture. I am so thankful I found Roger's program. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to conquer this test no matter what your time frame looks like! Thank you again Roger!
March 26th, 2018
AR ST UNIV
alexiswe's picture
Lexi Weber
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Roger CPA Review was above and beyond my expectations. I knew that studying for the CPA was going to be a trying and grueling process filled with long hours of studying a mass amount of information and I would most likely be miserable. Although the misery did come and go, Roger CPA Review made my experience of studying for the CPA actually enjoyable. Roger made lectures fun and entertaining. There were very few dull moments throughout the course. I definitely can see why people pass with Roger CPA Review and am proud to say that I passed all four parts of my exam on the first try and in nine months of studying. I definitely could not have done it without the study tools that Roger CPA Review provided. So thank you so much for making this an unforgettable and enjoyable experience Roger Philipp!
March 25th, 2018
SUNY BUFFALO
Christy Martin
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Because of my purchase of Rogers CPA Review I was able to pass all four exams on the first try. Roger's audio lectures keeep you interested, and made it easy to learn and retain information. It was a lot of hours and a lot of work, but it all paid off in the end. I would definitely recommend this review course to anyone that is looking to pass the CPA exam. Best investment I've made! Thank you for helping me through the 14 months of studying, and keeping me on course!
March 24th, 2018
SUNY OLD WESTBURY
Mamadou Ndour
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I failed the Regulation section twice while using Wiley CPA. With my FAR credit due to expire on June 30, 2018, I bought the Roger Regulation course and passed on March 20, 2014 with a score of 84. I highly recommend Roger to anybody who wishes to pass the CPA exam.
March 22nd, 2018
CLEVELAND ST UNIVCuyahoga County
Kyle Bydlon
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I would like to thank Roger Philipp and the incredible team working at Roger CPA Review for providing such an incredible review course. The Roger method was perfect for me and was instrumental in helping me pass all four exams on my first try! I would highly recommend choosing Roger CPA for all those who are still about to begin their journey. Rog, I will miss your clever mnemonics and ability to make ever the driest topics fun and understandable, but I can't wait to get my life back again! Roger is right: If you study, you will pass!
March 21st, 2018
IN UNIV BLOOMINGTONPSA Airlines
Robert Kennedy
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Midway through, passed FAR and AUD on first attempt, two exams left and confident that I will pass them on the first attempt also. Roger is absolutely the best instructor with the best preparation manuals, period. I say this with knowledge of trying a competitor's preparation system prior to selecting Roger. The competitor was so boring and the material presented in such an academic and dry way that I could not properly prepare for the exam. Roger keeps everything interesting and fun, and the textbooks are prepared logically in the right order for you to build your knowledge of the material so that you can pass the exam. I cannot overstate how much better Roger's system is over the other CPA exam preparation services...
March 21st, 2018
UNIV MD UNIV COLL