Roger CPA Review Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Don't just listen to us. Read what our students are saying about the most Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable CPA Review Course.

Select a product from the dropdown to view specific customer reviews.

Average customer rating:
jenniferleighratliff's picture
Jennifer Ratliff
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I am very happy I selected to switch from another CPA review course to Roger CPA Review. The energy of the instructor is contagious, which helps with those late night study sessions that need to happen after a 12 hour work day. The short lectures provide enough detail to cover the material but not so much detail it becomes overwhelming or difficult to follow.
January 11th, 2017
d11olson's picture
Danielle Corbell
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

This review course has been AMAZING!! I never thought I could get through the CPA Exam, but I have always felt very prepared on exam day. Roger is a great teacher and very engaging. I would recommend this review course over all others. I have been more than impressed by this review course.
January 11th, 2017
benitabmore's picture
Benita Bazemore-Cook
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

This is truly a high quality course. I was very hesitant about using an online course but I have been very pleased with the format of the course materials and the delivery of the lectures. Roger is an engaging instructor and I am amazing at the ease with which I am learning and re-learning accounting topics that I have studied several years ago. This product is great for graduates or more seasoned professionals seeking to achieve those mighty three letters. Bonus is the comedic effect of Roger's face when you pause a lecture to take a quick note or review a topic.
January 9th, 2017
mibutnaru@yahoo.com's picture
Mihaela Butnaru
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I really enjoy studying with Roger. He makes studying fun and he is great and very helpful explaining clearly all subjects. Thank you
January 8th, 2017
Collabnet Inc
Kayla's picture
Kayla Hendrix
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

The flashcards were helpful to review the major topics and vocabulary. Where I used the notecards the most was at the gym while running on the treadmill. I'd set my notecards on the stand and go through as many as I could. It made my 3 mile run go by much faster and left my time after the gym open to learn new topics!
January 6th, 2017
Kayla's picture
Kayla Hendrix
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I've officially passed all four sections of the CPA exam thanks to the Roger CPA Exam Review Course! Before choosing a course, I had trouble deciding between Becker and Roger CPA and I know I made the right choice. Roger is entertaining, full of accounting humor (and song lyrics), and knows how to teach the CPA Exam topics in a way that was easy for me to understand. I took advantage of the online lectures and MCQ's/TBS's, audio lectures, the MCQ App, and the Roger CPA notecards. All of these study materials aided me in passing the CPA Exam. What a relief to be done. Thank you Roger CPA Team! Kayla
January 6th, 2017
troberts1442's picture
Thomas Roberts
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Passed all exams on first try, Roger was the key.
December 25th, 2016
Themobleys1718's picture
Stephanie Mobley
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I passed BEC! 2 Down, 2 To Go! Thanks Roger! -Stephanie Mobley Happy Candidate
December 21st, 2016
realxvibe's picture
Nick Yagoda
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

What can I say? Really? That before I purchased the Roger Cram course for AUD and REG, I had scored a 73 and a 74, respectively. And after watching the lectures, taking numerous amounts of notes, and reading through the textbook, I was able to receive an 84 and an 80, respectively. If you are on the border of passing (70-74), I truly believe that this cram course will give you that extra boost that you are looking for. Roger truly knows his stuff and if you put in the time (and trust his ways) you will overcome this exam. If I had to go back and start all over, I would start with Roger day one. I used Becker and spent thousands of dollars. Granted, I was able to pass FAR and BEC with Becker, but it did not seem to do the trick for AUD and REG. Bottom line, spend the extra amount of dollars, get the cram, complete exam, be happy. Simple.
December 21st, 2016
nomie nomie's picture
MA LUO
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

I did it again! Got 85 on BEC. Roger's is everything that you need to prepare for the exams.
December 21st, 2016