CPA Exam Review Cram Course

CPA Exam Review Cram Course

The Online Cram Course includes:

  • Two months of access time from start of activation
  • Motivational lectures broken into 10-25 minute micro-lessons for efficient learning
  • Practice questions covered during lecture with full, in-depth explanations
  • Succinct and streamlined Digital Textbooks written by a team of expert CPAs. If you are interested in a hard copy textbook, please contact our team for more information.
  • Coming Summer 2018 - Mobile App for iOS and Android
CPA Exam Review Cram Course
Rated 5 stars based on 5 customer reviews
Jason Ledsinger
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017 CPA Exam Review Cram Course
The FAR Cram Course saved me! I only had 19 days to study for my retake of FAR due the combination of the delayed score release in 2017 and the fact that I thought I had passed the first time. In 19 days, I went through the Cram Course and the associated videos, and Roger solidified concepts which I really struggled with when I used another review product. I can't recommend the FAR Cram Course high enough. It was the tool that helped me complete the CPA Exam. I have my life back!
September 22nd, 2017
Carol Abney
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017 CPA Exam Review Cram Course
The Roger Cram gave me exactly what I needed to pass FAR. Roger’s lectures include clear and concise explanations and are not boring at all. Thank you!
March 15th, 2017
Hajar Newsome
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017 CPA Exam Review Cram Course
Roger! I just had my score released and I went from a 73 to 83!!!! I have to get something for REG! 2 times, 74 in a row!!! Thank you Hajar
February 7th, 2017
David Desrosiers
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017 CPA Exam Review Cram Course
This was exactly what I needed to push past a 73 on the FAR to passing, thanks Roger!!!
December 16th, 2016
Carolina Martinez
5

Average: 5 (1 vote)

August 22nd, 2017 CPA Exam Review Cram Course
I love this course. I wasn't able to pass FAR until I used Roger Cram course as a supplement to my current course for my 5th attempt. I was able to increase my score by 9 points and pass. I recommend this course to anyone.
February 23rd, 2016
The Online Cram Course can be utilized on most smartphones and tablets with access to the internet.
There is no limit to the number of times that you can watch your lectures during the duration of your course, so go ahead and watch as often as you would like!
We offer delayed activation on each section, which means that you can buy today and activate when you are ready to get started without losing any access time. Be sure to keep a lookout for this option during the checkout process!
Each Cram Course will include a digital textbook that can be immediately accessed through your online student account. If you are interested in a hard copy textbook, please contact our team for more information.

Additional references